North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
View: 611| Reply: 5

Does Carnival cards and points carry over?

[Copy link]

27

Threads

190

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
logan9
User
Posts:190
Joined 2014-9-19
Last Visited 2016-04-20
Post time 2014-10-10 13:03:31 | Show all posts |Read mode
Does Carnival cards and points carry over? Reply:5| View:611
Just a quick question, do your points and cards from previous carnival carry over to the next one?
Translate

 logan9 Last edit in 2014-10-10 13:03:31

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

18

Threads

525

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
ajid
User
Posts:525
Joined 2014-6-28
Last Visited 2016-03-27
Post time 2014-10-10 13:05:28 | Show all posts

Does Carnival cards and points carry over?

yes it will
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 ajid Last edit in 2014-10-10 13:05:28

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

27

Threads

190

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
logan9
User
Posts:190
Joined 2014-9-19
Last Visited 2016-04-20
 Author| Post time 2014-10-10 13:37:12 | Show all posts

Does Carnival cards and points carry over?

        Points and cards both?

Translate
Floor reply (0)

 logan9 Last edit in 2014-10-10 13:37:12

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

18

Threads

525

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
ajid
User
Posts:525
Joined 2014-6-28
Last Visited 2016-03-27
Post time 2014-10-10 13:39:40 | Show all posts

Does Carnival cards and points carry over?

the card points and cards will carry over to next carnival. Points for drawing cards from hats will not carry over.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 ajid Last edit in 2014-10-10 13:39:40

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

27

Threads

190

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
logan9
User
Posts:190
Joined 2014-9-19
Last Visited 2016-04-20
 Author| Post time 2014-10-10 13:46:57 | Show all posts

Does Carnival cards and points carry over?

        Thanks

Translate
Floor reply (0)

 logan9 Last edit in 2014-10-10 13:46:57

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2020-8-4 04:56 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.061319 second(s), 42 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list