North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
View: 803| Reply: 3

Did they make the Loop Quests easier?

[Copy link]
linseytn
User
Posts:
Joined
Last Visited 1970-01-01
anonymous user  Post time 2014-1-12 22:30:28 |Read mode
Did they make the Loop Quests easier? Reply:3| View:803
I have been noticing the past couple of days that I only have to blitz dungeons 1 or 2 times to complete quests in the Loop Quests. There was a time when i would have to blitz dungeons up to 3 times, and would blitz some dungeons so much that my remaining attempts would be down in the single digits. I am not sure how I feel about this change. On one hand, I am sure that it helps more people complete all 50 quests. On the other hand, it seems the change was made without any notice.
Translate

 linseytn Last edit in 2014-1-12 22:30:28

 Support

Default Signature
Reply

Use magic

28

Threads

493

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
viper28k
User
Posts:493
Joined 2013-12-9
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2014-1-13 05:58:51 | Show all posts

Did they make the Loop Quests easier?

               I have been noticing the past couple of days that I only have to blitz dungeons 1 or 2 times to complete quests in the Loop Quests. There was a time when i would have to blitz dungeons up to 3 times, and would blitz some dungeons so much that my remaining attempts would be down in the single digits. I am not sure how I feel about this change. On one hand, I am sure that it helps more people complete all 50 quests. On the other hand, it seems the change was made without any notice.     linsey (s2) posted on 2014-01-12 09:30:28     
sshhh...

be very very quiet.

lest they see this thread and make it harder again.

1st two weeks of s1 even 3 times blitz per loop quest was uncommon, it was usually 5 times in order to complete one loop quest.

then they made it 3 usually

now it is usually 2 sometimes 3 sometimes 1


also, the loops that don\'t require stamina to complete, like buying things and visiting npc characters in the villages/maps, seem to be random, somedays the vast majority will be blitzes that require stamina, and other days many of the 50 loops up to half or so will be buying things or visiting people.

so yes they made it slightly less difficult to complete the loops

and yes some days loops are easier to complete then others.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 viper28k Last edit in 2014-1-13 05:58:51

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

28

Threads

211

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
princesstara
User
Posts:211
Joined 2013-12-22
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2014-1-15 06:45:36 | Show all posts

Did they make the Loop Quests easier?

Yes, it was actually to make it possible to do the 50 loop every day rather than getting lucky or having to wait for the next day. I was an advocate for the change so I\'m hoping it was intended.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 princesstara Last edit in 2014-1-15 06:45:36

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2021-4-11 05:09 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.058580 second(s), 38 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list