North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
View: 468| Reply: 5

bugged storm

[Copy link]

84

Threads

690

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
spook
User
Posts:690
Joined 2014-8-20
Last Visited 2016-02-07
Post time 2014-11-13 02:13:28 | Show all posts |Read mode
bugged storm Reply:5| View:468
        hey i want some opinion,
        i think my storm is bugged, i spend like 1000 dust and cant get arcane creature on storm, moreover everytime i refresh i am getting the same 4 to moves moves no more than that.. it doesn´t even change always the same moves.. magic break, redenption, demoniac cut, and siren song.. once upon a time like 1 time each 20 or so it appears ice wrath but nothing more..
        is this even possble.. i dont even conplain any more of the 7000 dust without thr right tittle that i still don have, but is this even possible with the moves?
Translate

 spook Last edit in 2014-11-13 02:13:28

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

277

Threads

4261

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
judgement
User
Posts:4261
Joined 2014-9-8
Last Visited 2020-09-08
Post time 2014-11-13 02:15:40 | Show all posts

bugged storm

          ;;;;                        hey i want some opinion,       
                        i think my storm is bugged, i spend like 1000 dust and cant get arcane creature on storm, moreover everytime i refresh i am getting the same 4 to moves moves no more than that.. it doesn´t even change always the same moves.. magic break, redenption, demoniac cut, and siren song.. once upon a time like 1 time each 20 or so it appears ice wrath but nothing more..       
                        is this even possble.. i dont even conplain any more of the 7000 dust without thr right tittle that i still don have, but is this even possible with the moves?       
;;; 27saints posted on 2014-11-12 13:13:28;;;;


        ;;; post number 2 check I tout
        http://community.gtarcade.com/post/37956/
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 judgement Last edit in 2014-11-13 02:15:40

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

100

Threads

3302

Posts

0

Credits

版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
chronocommande...
Moderator
Posts:3302
Joined 2014-5-31
Last Visited 2017-09-05
Post time 2014-11-13 02:18:24 | Show all posts

bugged storm

Yes, it is possible. The RNG gods just hate you (in game language). Keep on trying and you will get there some day!
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 chronocommande... Last edit in 2014-11-13 02:18:24

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

84

Threads

690

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
spook
User
Posts:690
Joined 2014-8-20
Last Visited 2016-02-07
 Author| Post time 2014-11-13 02:30:22 | Show all posts

bugged storm

yes but always the same moves?? i mean there is a lot of moves, always gettin the same??
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 spook Last edit in 2014-11-13 02:30:22

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

100

Threads

3302

Posts

0

Credits

版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
chronocommande...
Moderator
Posts:3302
Joined 2014-5-31
Last Visited 2017-09-05
Post time 2014-11-13 02:30:52 | Show all posts

bugged storm

Reply 3# 27saints

        Yes, it\'s just bad luck.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 chronocommande... Last edit in 2014-11-13 02:30:52

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2020-9-24 04:53 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.059037 second(s), 42 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list