North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website League of Angels Bugs
16413 Threads / 74410 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 1183| Reply: 11

How to make Possible to play LOA?

[Copy link]

33

Threads

124

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
candid ub38
User
Posts:124
Joined 2015-4-10
Last Visited 2020-04-30
Post time 2017-5-16 19:42:41 | Show all posts |Read mode
How to make Possible to play LOA? Reply:11| View:1183
Edited by candid ub38 at 2017-5-18 15:50

Dear Mod and Dev,

You all Sux. I have only bad words and abuses for u all and your administration. That apart .. lets get to problem

Tried logining from Opera, Crome, Explorer, Firefox, New mini Client and Old mini Client as well.

Errors appears are as follows:

1) RPG GAME .. .. Update latest Flash Player
2) ERROR 500
3) Direct crashing of game.

These thing is happening from 27th April 2017, already there are forum post of mine about all problems.

All your guidelines mentioned in each of the post have failed. As usual u have not bothered to attend few post and replies.

I had decided to leave game... but on insistance of friends i continued... but painful journey should end.

No regards except abuses for u.
Translate

This post contains more resources

You have to Login for download or view attachment(s). No Account? Register

x

 candid ub38 Last edit in 2017-5-16 19:42:41

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

33

Threads

124

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
candid ub38
User
Posts:124
Joined 2015-4-10
Last Visited 2020-04-30
 Author| Post time 2017-5-16 19:52:55 | Show all posts
Previsous forum post about Flash player RPG GAME error .. not atteneded till now. https://community.gtarcade.com/thread/362776-1-1.html

Mini Client: https://community.gtarcade.com/thread/322553-1-1.html even after elobrate discussion, further replies to this post not attened.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 candid ub38 Last edit in 2017-5-16 19:52:55

 Support 1

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support 1 Not support 0

Use magic Report

0

Threads

3348

Posts

0

Credits

玩家版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
silver zero
Jr. Player Moderator
Posts:3348
Joined 2016-12-27
Last Visited 2019-01-06
Post time 2017-5-16 21:44:38 | Show all posts
What version IE are you using? Try updating it to the latest version (11). And see after restarting your PC if the client works
Translate
Floor reply (3)
  • Silver Zero, i am have Xp as system. are u sure IE 11 works with XP?
    Translate
    2017-5-16 21:58  Reply
  • if your DEV's have used code for IE 11, is loa forcing us to change operating system? or is loa going to sponsor the cost for new operating system?

    or is loa promoting business of microsoft (most dirty business tactician organization)
    or loa wants us to leave game and loose their business?

    Even thought of using codes which can only work on IE 11 .. when most house hold users still use system below Xp and play loa. What kind of brains ur DEV has or what should their brains should be worded as ... idiots
    Translate
    2017-5-16 22:28  Reply
  • fb users can login through IE11 but Gtarcade users can not Due to certificate error and RPG content flash update error.
    Translate
    2017-5-17 16:50  Reply

 silver zero Last edit in 2017-5-16 21:44:38

 Support

Report
Required Info: IGN, Server, Platform, Screen Shots & *Transaction ID's for Recharges* Comp Conditions
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

56

Threads

1851

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
sun ce
User
Posts:1851
Joined 2014-12-8
Last Visited 2020-07-12
Post time 2017-5-17 02:40:55 | Show all posts
"when most house hold users still use system below Xp and play loa. What kind of brains ur DEV has or what should their brains should be worded as ... idiots"

Well most household users do not still use systems below XP - especially difficult to blame GTAracde for compatability issues when the makers of XP (Microsoft) withdrew all update support for XP two years ago, after announcing that some 10 years ago.

FYI Microsoft offered free upgrades to windows 7, then to windows 8, then to windows 10. It is not the fault of a web game developer if you chose to stick with an unsupported OS
Translate
Floor reply (2)
  • you have a valid point as you have narrated. But there are further issues on other applications which don't work on new OS. Furthermore, game does not prescribes particular system requirements at all. Under such situation it is readily available for presumption that game will work on Any OS. And then making codes which does not work on old OS, is idiots job again.
    Translate
    2017-5-17 12:52  Reply
  • Please check the post with header "Stuck on loading screen". It is clear indication that
    1) Many ppl facing problem, even with win 7 and onwards.
    2) which goes to show ... that there is problem in coding and choosing link / paths. (who does this coding and linking paths etc)
    3) except on firefox and sometime on Opera game is not working at all .. these two browsers are also facing Error of RPG content .. down latest flash player etc.. but after a while they permit to use with said to be old version (which is actually latest version)
    4) to my first post with subject "Mini Client" loa MOD said new mini browser is using Adobe Air, i am not techy, but may be error is cause coding is done in Air which is not supported by adobe flash player.
    Translate
    2017-5-17 13:01  Reply

 sun ce Last edit in 2017-5-17 02:40:55

 Support

Report
Bofu
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

33

Threads

124

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
candid ub38
User
Posts:124
Joined 2015-4-10
Last Visited 2020-04-30
 Author| Post time 2017-5-18 14:15:11 | Show all posts
Today compensation is given for log in issue. It appears that the compensation is limited for yesterday's log in issue and not for the log in issue and game problems we are persistently following from 27th April 2017. still not able to use IE, even IE 11 for logging in the game (mainly for players from GTA platform)
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 candid ub38 Last edit in 2017-5-18 14:15:11

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

19

Threads

3360

Posts

0

Credits

Team Lead

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
dragonlady
Team Lead
Posts:3360
Joined 2016-3-10
Last Visited 2020-07-12
Post time 2017-5-18 14:38:26 | Show all posts
You have 3 threads open here and complaining about one thing on all of them, most of your login issues sound like due to your unsupported operating system, GTa wouldn't be liable to compensate you for that really
Translate
Floor reply (4)
  • i am not expecting compensation either way. I am looking for time saving and bug free game play for sure. from 27th April 2017, i have missed ample of events daily and not only me mainly members from our server. In TA, HT, Quiz, Wyrm as well as
    WB, Server participation count has gone below half already.

    Further, and most important. I got a pc hired, for testing, with win 10 operating system and IE 11 on it. Still IE 11 has same problem of Certificate for web siite (which gets removed after a while with few refreshes) but second problem of "RPG GAME .. latest flash players" Still continues.

    All suggestions made by MOD and DEV have failed. i am not able to play with IE or old mini client, which is fastest among all. Except Fireforx and new mini client nothing works for me. The game is headache and too time consuming affecting my work directly if i play on new mini client, firefox still better (but it faces sometime RPG GAme error too).
    Translate
    2017-5-18 15:04  Reply
  • Rather than pointing finger at my OS, on which i have worked as per ur suggestions already. Why dont u work on ur system mistakes.
    Translate
    2017-5-18 15:05  Reply
  • Have you enabled Flash player from settings? https://helpx.adobe.com/flash-player/kb/install-flash-player-windows.html That is the only reason for Flash player issues on IE11 I can think of, please go have a try
    Translate
    2017-5-18 15:35  Reply
  • yes already done
    Translate
    2017-5-18 15:41  Reply

 dragonlady Last edit in 2017-5-18 14:38:26

 Support

Report
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

33

Threads

124

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
candid ub38
User
Posts:124
Joined 2015-4-10
Last Visited 2020-04-30
 Author| Post time 2017-5-18 15:30:00 | Show all posts
Dear Dragon lady, i am waiting for your or other MOD's reply from long on my post with subject "mini client" where i have categorically narrated  th flaws of new mini client. Please don't choose a convenient post to reply and show as if u r attending or have attended the post.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 candid ub38 Last edit in 2017-5-18 15:30:00

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

0

Threads

2

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
a-yakovlev
User
Posts:2
Joined 2017-3-28
Last Visited 2020-04-16
Post time 2017-5-18 15:35:57 | Show all posts
Still can't log in. There's the initial picture loading, 2/2, and then it stops. When will this be fixed?
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 a-yakovlev Last edit in 2017-5-18 15:35:57

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

19

Threads

3360

Posts

0

Credits

Team Lead

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
dragonlady
Team Lead
Posts:3360
Joined 2016-3-10
Last Visited 2020-07-12
Post time 2017-5-18 15:37:50 | Show all posts
a-yakovlev, would need your in game name, server number and platform to test this please,
also have you tried clearing cache?
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 dragonlady Last edit in 2017-5-18 15:37:50

 Support

Report
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

33

Threads

124

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
candid ub38
User
Posts:124
Joined 2015-4-10
Last Visited 2020-04-30
 Author| Post time 2017-5-18 15:51:55 | Show all posts
I just added to satisfy your question a screen shot showing that the Flash player is enable to my IE and still i am facing PRG Game .. content .. latest flash player etc erro.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 candid ub38 Last edit in 2017-5-18 15:51:55

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2020-7-12 21:59 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.068126 second(s), 53 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list