North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
View: 243| Reply: 3

Alliance War - Need clarification

[Copy link]

12

Threads

63

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
cbodary861
User
Posts:63
Joined 2014-10-15
Last Visited 2016-08-08
Post time 2014-12-20 09:03:23 | Show all posts |Read mode
Alliance War - Need clarification Reply:3| View:243
        Sorry if I\'m asking a common question. ;I couldn\'t locate an answer using \'search\'. ;I just need confirmation, of my understanding, for Alliance War.

        If my alliance fights for Glorious Fortress, and loses. ;Then, we fight for Easthill, and lose. ;Then we fight for Cargill, and win. ;Follow?

        It\'s my understanding that in order for us to attempt to occupy Glorious Fortress and/or Easthill in the next round, we have to abandon Cargill before 7PM on the evening that the next round (starting with Glorious Fortress) begins. ;Is that accurate?

        Thank You,
        Christopher (S104)
Translate

 cbodary861 Last edit in 2014-12-20 09:03:23

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

277

Threads

4260

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
judgement
User
Posts:4260
Joined 2014-9-8
Last Visited 2019-07-08
Post time 2014-12-20 09:10:04 | Show all posts

Alliance War - Need clarification


          ;;;;                        Sorry if I\'m asking a common question. ;I couldn\'t locate an answer using \'search\'. ;I just need confirmation, of my understanding, for Alliance War.       
       
                        If my alliance fights for Glorious Fortress, and loses. ;Then, we fight for Easthill, and lose. ;Then we fight for Cargill, and win. ;Follow?       
       
                        It\'s my understanding that in order for us to attempt to occupy Glorious Fortress and/or Easthill in the next round, we have to abandon Cargill before 7PM on the evening that the next round (starting with Glorious Fortress) begins. ;Is that accurate?       
       
                        Thank You,       
                        Christopher (S104)       
;;; cbodary861 posted on 2014-12-19 20:03:23;;;;



        correct if you trying to fight glorious fortress or east when the time comes you will have to abandon and apply to them before 7pm...

        example I lost fortress gained eastcreast. than follows the last one[which I cant attempt since I got eastcrest] than 42h before I can fight fortress again. when the time comes for fortress; on that day I will abandon before 7pm and apply to that castle


        @bottom
        apleasure
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 judgement Last edit in 2014-12-20 09:10:04

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

12

Threads

63

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
cbodary861
User
Posts:63
Joined 2014-10-15
Last Visited 2016-08-08
 Author| Post time 2014-12-20 09:11:28 | Show all posts

Alliance War - Need clarification

Reply 1# dioni

        Thank you for the quick response.

        Christopher
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 cbodary861 Last edit in 2014-12-20 09:11:28

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2020-1-20 17:05 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.056866 second(s), 38 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list