North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website League of Angels II Support
10023 Threads / 42814 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 1025| Reply: 9

mini client

[Copy link]

11

Threads

12

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
brunojose101
User
Posts:12
Joined 2016-4-15
Last Visited 2019-12-31
Post time 2017-5-18 05:16:41 | Show all posts |Read mode
mini client Reply:9| View:1025
The mini client is not working and I can not get into the game without it please help me I am vip9 s10 rinoa
Translate

 brunojose101 Last edit in 2017-5-18 05:16:41

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

0

Threads

7

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
droopygoon
User
Posts:7
Joined 2016-7-15
Last Visited 2019-08-09
Post time 2017-5-18 10:37:13 | Show all posts
I had the problem after log-out without knowledge of this "Connection Time Out Error" issue.
After a few tries, I found a path to overide this error which works for me and other guildmate.

First normally try to log with your GtArcade account.
When you get the red label "Connection Time Out Error", click the X to close the message.
Then click on the "Yahoo" login icon (maybe also working with others but haven't try").
It will open a "Yahoo" login window. Just let it load.
If everything goes right after a few seconds, you'll see in mini-client window that you have been logged on your normal account.
So you just have to close the Yahoo window and pick your server on mini-client as usual.

I hope it might help some of you...
Translate
Floor reply (2)
  • This works. Thank you so much!
    Translate
    2017-5-18 11:53  Reply
  • I tried that & it worked - problem is I now get report status error and cant get in!!!
    IGN: RealityCheck
    Server: ua 40
    Platform: IE
    LOA 1
    Translate
    2017-5-20 10:43  Reply

 droopygoon Last edit in 2017-5-18 10:37:13

 Support 1

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support 1 Not support 0

Use magic Report

55

Threads

122

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
im_just_an_alt
User
Posts:122
Joined 2016-6-30
Last Visited 2017-06-07
Post time 2017-5-18 05:19:30 | Show all posts
Edited by im_just_an_alt at 2017-5-17 17:21

Bump, same here.  I login with FB everytime i log in, when it gets to displaying servers, it logs me out...last time i tried, it kept me log in, but displayed no servers and said "have not yet played".  
ign: jbbbb
server: S-872 balor
Plat: GtArcade
Translate

This post contains more resources

You have to Login for download or view attachment(s). No Account? Register

x
Floor reply (1)

 im_just_an_alt Last edit in 2017-5-18 05:19:30

 Support

Report
Don't mind me, Im just an overpowered Alt
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

0

Threads

990

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
madhu - jm
User
Posts:990
Joined 2016-11-21
Last Visited 2017-07-11
Post time 2017-5-18 05:42:27 | Show all posts
Hi,

The dev team has been notified of this issue and they are looking into it right now. You can try using the browser till the dev team resolves this issue. Sorry for the inconvenience.

Madhu - Junior Moderator
Translate
Floor reply (1)

 madhu - jm Last edit in 2017-5-18 05:42:27

 Support

Report
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

1

Threads

2

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
abyxcxnftnxpbm...
User
Posts:2
Joined 2017-3-15
Last Visited 2018-08-14
Post time 2017-5-18 06:11:59 | Show all posts
same here
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 abyxcxnftnxpbm... Last edit in 2017-5-18 06:11:59

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

18

Threads

100

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
anton levay
User
Posts:100
Joined 2016-12-8
Last Visited 2017-07-12
Post time 2017-5-18 06:12:07 | Show all posts
Hope they fix it soon. Game plays great in mini client, but lags like a B in browser
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 anton levay Last edit in 2017-5-18 06:12:07

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

0

Threads

990

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
madhu - jm
User
Posts:990
Joined 2016-11-21
Last Visited 2017-07-11
Post time 2017-5-18 06:18:31 | Show all posts

Hi,

The dev team has been notified of this issue and they are looking into it right now. You can try using the browser till the dev team resolves this issue. Sorry for the inconvenience.

Madhu - Junior Moderator
Translate
Floor reply (1)
  • as the rest of the players i have mini client issues since it appears msg that "connection has timed out Please check your connection"
    from browser it goes to the game but with flash plug in problem (always is getting deactivated even if you pick to activate again) with the result of a very low screen resolution like 640x480 and only while in game through browser , any kind of browser, edge firefox chrome.
    Add on to all this the recharge is not able to be made since i get the following message "save order Error Please contact the webmaster Thank you."
    UDO from s995
    Translate
    2017-5-18 07:32  Reply

 madhu - jm Last edit in 2017-5-18 06:18:31

 Support

Report
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

0

Threads

3

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
dutrotra
User
Posts:3
Joined 2017-4-20
Last Visited 2020-06-26
Post time 2017-5-18 07:21:58 | Show all posts
Mine keeps saying connection has timed out, i can't login at all. No trouble on the web browser but that lags so much :/
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 dutrotra Last edit in 2017-5-18 07:21:58

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

18

Threads

100

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
anton levay
User
Posts:100
Joined 2016-12-8
Last Visited 2017-07-12
Post time 2017-5-18 08:41:18 | Show all posts
Any word on this? I can't participate in any events because of bad lag through the browser. Mini client is the only thing that runs smooth.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 anton levay Last edit in 2017-5-18 08:41:18

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

0

Threads

990

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
madhu - jm
User
Posts:990
Joined 2016-11-21
Last Visited 2017-07-11
Post time 2017-5-18 08:55:00 | Show all posts
Hi,

Keep using the browser till the dev team finds a resolution this issue. Sorry for the inconvenience.

Madhu - Junior Moderator
Translate
Floor reply (1)

 madhu - jm Last edit in 2017-5-18 08:55:00

 Support

Report
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2021-9-29 09:05 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.077571 second(s), 53 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list