North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website Knights Fable Support
4634 Threads / 26506 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 359| Reply: 8

Beast Melee extra skill.. bug??

[Copy link]

15

Threads

95

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
shaze
User
Posts:95
Joined 2014-9-30
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2014-12-24 03:42:42 | Show all posts |Read mode
Beast Melee extra skill.. bug?? Reply:8| View:359
        I went to move one of the skills to a different beast.. and it completely vanished..

        I now only have 3 extra skills for my beasts..

        I think this is a bug?


        I hate complaining.. lol

        ING Shaze
        Server s102
Translate

 shaze Last edit in 2014-12-24 03:42:42

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

5

Threads

132

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
uff
User
Posts:132
Joined 2014-6-18
Last Visited 2020-01-20
Post time 2014-12-24 04:08:33 | Show all posts

Beast Melee extra skill.. bug??

same here , it seems we\'r collecting same bugs?;
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 uff Last edit in 2014-12-24 04:08:33

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

15

Threads

95

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
shaze
User
Posts:95
Joined 2014-9-30
Last Visited 2015-10-28
 Author| Post time 2014-12-24 06:44:04 | Show all posts

Beast Melee extra skill.. bug??

        Lol, it does seem so..

        i was winning 3/5 now only 1/5 in beast melee due to lacking in the extra boosts
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 shaze Last edit in 2014-12-24 06:44:04

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

100

Threads

3302

Posts

0

Credits

版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
chronocommande...
Moderator
Posts:3302
Joined 2014-5-31
Last Visited 2017-09-05
Post time 2014-12-24 08:45:50 | Show all posts

Beast Melee extra skill.. bug??

        Hi,
        Do you have an EVO2 beast? Since the higher the EVO the more skills you unlock.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 chronocommande... Last edit in 2014-12-24 08:45:50

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

5

Threads

132

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
uff
User
Posts:132
Joined 2014-6-18
Last Visited 2020-01-20
Post time 2014-12-24 09:59:10 | Show all posts

Beast Melee extra skill.. bug??

        Reply 3# chronocommander happy
       
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 uff Last edit in 2014-12-24 09:59:10

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

46

Threads

1508

Posts

0

Credits

版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
deth
Moderator
Posts:1508
Joined 2014-6-27
Last Visited 2016-02-12
Post time 2014-12-25 04:55:32 | Show all posts

Beast Melee extra skill.. bug??


          ;;;;                        Hi,       
                        Do you have an EVO2 beast? Since the higher the EVO the more skills you unlock.       
;;; chronocommander happy posted on 2014-12-23 19:45:50;;;;


        What she means is that she can no longer change her skills, and after attempted to do so, her old skills vanished. After she told me, I went in mine and looked, and the skills were just locked, could no longer move them around, change them up, my beast is EVO2, hers is EVO1 atm as she is waiting on the beast transform bug.

        So, yes, something does appear to be amiss with the beast skills atm, will look at mine again after reset and see if the skills are still locked and unchangeable again.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 deth Last edit in 2014-12-25 04:55:32

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

46

Threads

1508

Posts

0

Credits

版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
deth
Moderator
Posts:1508
Joined 2014-6-27
Last Visited 2016-02-12
Post time 2014-12-25 16:07:17 | Show all posts

Beast Melee extra skill.. bug??


        Whatever was going on with this yesterday seems to have cleared up when I checked after reset, was able to once again delete and move skills around.

Translate
Floor reply (0)

 deth Last edit in 2014-12-25 16:07:17

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

15

Threads

95

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
shaze
User
Posts:95
Joined 2014-9-30
Last Visited 2015-10-28
 Author| Post time 2014-12-25 21:11:31 | Show all posts

Beast Melee extra skill.. bug??

my problem is when i remove the skill and go to place it on another beast.. it no longer exists..;
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 shaze Last edit in 2014-12-25 21:11:31

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2020-1-24 07:08 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.055171 second(s), 48 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list