North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website League of Angels Support
42091 Threads / 241364 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 669| Reply: 4

Cant log in using Desktop app

[Copy link]

2

Threads

2

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
asdfadaad
User
Posts:2
Joined 2016-7-17
Last Visited 2017-10-13
Post time 2017-5-18 11:40:51 | Show all posts |Read mode
Cant log in using Desktop app Reply:4| View:669
Hi,

for several days now i cant log in to game using desktop app,
but on browser no problem at all.
The app was update to latest but all i get is this message:
"
Connection has timed out. Please check your connection."

Translate

 asdfadaad Last edit in 2017-5-18 11:40:51

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

4

Threads

2271

Posts

0

Credits

玩家版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
meadowsweetfm
Jr. Player Moderator
Posts:2271
Joined 2016-12-28
Last Visited 2019-07-25
Post time 2017-5-18 11:44:14 | Show all posts
The mods are aware of issues with the client, and have reported them. At this time, please continue to use the browser.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 meadowsweetfm Last edit in 2017-5-18 11:44:14

 Support

Report
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

1

Threads

20

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
kurankanama
User
Posts:20
Joined 2014-9-2
Last Visited 2017-07-29
Post time 2017-5-18 11:47:13 | Show all posts
return client. it is impossible to enter the game...
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 kurankanama Last edit in 2017-5-18 11:47:13

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

13

Threads

35

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
stefan babanu'
User
Posts:35
Joined 2016-3-10
Last Visited 2021-08-08
Post time 2018-6-3 01:55:44 | Show all posts
Black screen  for  me.  Was  playable i don;t  know what  is wrong  from  few  days ago.... Quick  fix -  fix  nothing  
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 stefan babanu' Last edit in 2018-6-3 01:55:44

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

0

Threads

3573

Posts

0

Credits

玩家版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
Ωsiris
Jr. Player Moderator
Posts:3573
Joined 2017-11-20
Last Visited 2020-12-20
Post time 2018-6-3 01:57:59 | Show all posts
   Please make your own thread with your issue adding your details: in-game name, server and platform, and screenshots related to what you're dealing with.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 Ωsiris Last edit in 2018-6-3 01:57:59

 Support

Report
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2021-9-23 23:53 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.064867 second(s), 41 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list