North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website League of Angels Support
40686 Threads / 232677 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 380| Reply: 2

HOC Urgent Question

[Copy link]

23

Threads

103

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
lava
User
Posts:103
Joined 2014-1-14
Last Visited 2016-07-29
Post time 2014-12-25 01:48:12 | Show all posts |Read mode
HOC Urgent Question Reply:2| View:380
        by mistake i accidently hit use all. I wanted to know if the cards that i used will carry over to tomorrow after reset so i dont have to use all of these in 1 day? please get back to me as soon as possible. thanks..

Translate

 lava Last edit in 2014-12-25 01:48:12

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

8

Threads

21

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
osbaldo
User
Posts:21
Joined 2014-2-8
Last Visited 2016-08-04
Post time 2014-12-25 01:50:53 | Show all posts

HOC Urgent Question

Yes it will as long as you use it before the event ends
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 osbaldo Last edit in 2014-12-25 01:50:53

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2020-1-21 19:12 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.050204 second(s), 36 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list