North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website Knights Fable Bugs
5049 Threads / 29386 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 388| Reply: 8

SKILLS BUG

[Copy link]

3

Threads

9

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
diego vieira
User
Posts:9
Joined 2014-12-11
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2014-12-25 21:03:51 | Show all posts |Read mode
SKILLS BUG Reply:8| View:388
when you go to add a new skill, even with the skill of the book in the bag he asks another book.
Translate

 diego vieira Last edit in 2014-12-25 21:03:51

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

75

Threads

1618

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
ish★™
User
Posts:1618
Joined 2014-7-30
Last Visited 2017-03-20
Post time 2014-12-25 21:06:24 | Show all posts

SKILLS BUG


        Have you met the requirements to activate the skill book? Can you post a screenshot?
        Oh before that what skill book are you referring at?
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 ish★™ Last edit in 2014-12-25 21:06:24

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

100

Threads

3302

Posts

0

Credits

版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
chronocommande...
Moderator
Posts:3302
Joined 2014-5-31
Last Visited 2017-09-05
Post time 2014-12-25 22:34:49 | Show all posts

SKILLS BUG

        Hi,
        Mind giving me a screenshot?
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 chronocommande... Last edit in 2014-12-25 22:34:49

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

3

Threads

9

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
diego vieira
User
Posts:9
Joined 2014-12-11
Last Visited 2015-10-28
 Author| Post time 2014-12-26 05:50:10 | Show all posts

SKILLS BUG


Reply 2# chronocommander happy

        I;have both books the magic specialization and the skill tome when I click on the upgrade calls the book skill tome and I have it and not the upgrade on any passive skill more! the prints prove that I have the books. I\'m doing wrong help me thank you

       
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 diego vieira Last edit in 2014-12-26 05:50:10

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

100

Threads

3302

Posts

0

Credits

版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
chronocommande...
Moderator
Posts:3302
Joined 2014-5-31
Last Visited 2017-09-05
Post time 2014-12-26 06:19:23 | Show all posts

SKILLS BUG


        Hi,
        You need to have magic training learned before you can use that passive skill tome.
       
        With other words, you need a star which is level 11 and known the previous tier passive for that skill, which is magic training. You can buy the scroll in the alliance library.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 chronocommande... Last edit in 2014-12-26 06:19:23

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

3

Threads

9

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
diego vieira
User
Posts:9
Joined 2014-12-11
Last Visited 2015-10-28
 Author| Post time 2014-12-26 06:32:42 | Show all posts

SKILLS BUG


Reply 4# chronocommander happy
        my star and lvl 10 and lvl 7 requires skill, and I have the book skill tome in the bag ... no passive skill\'m getting. I have the skill books



        HEY SORRY , GET UNDERSTANDING IN OWN THIS BOOK WRITING THAT SO WILL ON THE LEVEL 11, NOW UNDERSTAND able THANK YOU!
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 diego vieira Last edit in 2014-12-26 06:32:42

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

18

Threads

424

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
hiehie
User
Posts:424
Joined 2014-10-27
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2014-12-26 06:43:28 | Show all posts

SKILLS BUG

          ;;;; Reply 4# chronocommander happy
                        my star and lvl 10 and lvl 7 requires skill, and I have the book skill tome in the bag ... no passive skill\'m getting. I have the skill books       
       
       
       
                        HEY SORRY ,;GET UNDERSTANDING IN OWN THIS BOOK WRITING THAT SO WILL ON THE LEVEL 11, NOW UNDERSTAND able THANK YOU!        
;;; diego vieira posted on 2014-12-25 17:32:42;;;;


        The Skill tome book is only for heroes first skill to be used. [Ignore the window that shows the skill tome icon when u cant learn a skill its just an icon and typo]
        The passive skill books have some minor type/word errors so the tome description is written the star lvl requirements. There is no bug in activating skill, its just that you either dont have the star lvl (requirement) to add the skill or its the wrong tome for it.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 hiehie Last edit in 2014-12-26 06:43:28

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

3

Threads

9

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
diego vieira
User
Posts:9
Joined 2014-12-11
Last Visited 2015-10-28
 Author| Post time 2014-12-26 06:54:47 | Show all posts

SKILLS BUG

Reply 6# hiehie
That\'s right, able to understand now after I looked in the book description. Thank you!
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 diego vieira Last edit in 2014-12-26 06:54:47

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2020-1-19 18:42 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.086482 second(s), 48 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list