North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website Knights Fable Suggestions
2245 Threads / 9732 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 716| Reply: 10

New Maze Feature

[Copy link]

24

Threads

99

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
xdeadlyx
User
Posts:99
Joined 2014-6-25
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2014-12-26 03:39:25 | Show all posts |Read mode
New Maze Feature Reply:10| View:716
        Already found one Major issue with the maze. It cost 100 stamina to get in, if for some reason your game freezes ( which happens all the time to a lot of people in my server) and you have to refresh guess what.. you just lost that 100 stamina and would have to use another 100 to open again... Please change the set up for that so if refreshing page is needed it doesn\'t reset maze and make you lose the 100 stamina. Also please refund me the 100 stamina I just lost! game froze literally 30 seconds after I opened maze and I didn\'t even get to do anything before having to refresh but it still took my stamina.;

        THANKS!

        - Deadly


Translate

 xdeadlyx Last edit in 2014-12-26 03:39:25

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

61

Threads

304

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
jorm
User
Posts:304
Joined 2014-9-1
Last Visited 2015-11-26
Post time 2014-12-26 10:09:06 | Show all posts

New Maze Feature

It costed me 150 stam for nothing lol ...
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 jorm Last edit in 2014-12-26 10:09:06

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

277

Threads

4260

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
judgement
User
Posts:4260
Joined 2014-9-8
Last Visited 2019-07-08
Post time 2014-12-26 10:10:18 | Show all posts

New Maze Feature

          ;;;; It costed me 150 stam for nothing lol ... ;;; chee posted on 2014-12-25 21:09:06;;;;

        same but because of the bug ^,^
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 judgement Last edit in 2014-12-26 10:10:18

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

61

Threads

304

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
jorm
User
Posts:304
Joined 2014-9-1
Last Visited 2015-11-26
Post time 2014-12-26 10:24:37 | Show all posts

New Maze Feature

Reply 2# dioni

        So damn true.. Ruined my daily points for Christmas event lol, only 5940 points so far
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 jorm Last edit in 2014-12-26 10:24:37

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

24

Threads

99

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
xdeadlyx
User
Posts:99
Joined 2014-6-25
Last Visited 2015-10-28
 Author| Post time 2014-12-26 15:14:40 | Show all posts

New Maze Feature

        Day 2 of maze and still same thing happen only this time I made it a whole 4 moves.... SS below

       
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 xdeadlyx Last edit in 2014-12-26 15:14:40

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

277

Threads

4260

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
judgement
User
Posts:4260
Joined 2014-9-8
Last Visited 2019-07-08
Post time 2014-12-26 15:27:15 | Show all posts

New Maze Feature

          ;;;;                        Day 2 of maze and still same thing happen only this time I made it a whole 4 moves.... SS below       
       
                               
;;; xdeadlyx posted on 2014-12-26 02:14:40;;;;



        http://community.gtarcade.com/post/44897/

        read post number 8 ^,^
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 judgement Last edit in 2014-12-26 15:27:15

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

44

Threads

398

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
ivicious s19
User
Posts:398
Joined 2014-7-9
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2014-12-26 22:03:16 | Show all posts

New Maze Feature

I think i saw one today..there some debuff that freezes you for 10 mins ..i think this is the problem
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 ivicious s19 Last edit in 2014-12-26 22:03:16

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

100

Threads

3302

Posts

0

Credits

版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
chronocommande...
Moderator
Posts:3302
Joined 2014-5-31
Last Visited 2017-09-05
Post time 2014-12-26 22:47:58 | Show all posts

New Maze Feature

        Hi,
        This bug has been resolved 2 hours ago according to Jelly.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 chronocommande... Last edit in 2014-12-26 22:47:58

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

100

Threads

3302

Posts

0

Credits

版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
chronocommande...
Moderator
Posts:3302
Joined 2014-5-31
Last Visited 2017-09-05
Post time 2014-12-26 22:47:59 | Show all posts

New Maze Feature

        Hi,
        This bug has been resolved 2 hours ago according to Jelly.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 chronocommande... Last edit in 2014-12-26 22:47:59

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

641305398
User
Posts:
Joined
Last Visited 1970-01-01
anonymous user  Post time 2014-12-28 08:19:46

New Maze Feature

What server are you on?
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 641305398 Last edit in 2014-12-28 08:19:46

 Support

Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2020-1-21 13:27 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.075109 second(s), 52 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list