North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website Knights Fable Bugs
5049 Threads / 29386 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 313| Reply: 5

Another bug ~ My last one still not fixed either

[Copy link]

26

Threads

194

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
spheoxi
User
Posts:194
Joined 2014-12-7
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2014-12-28 11:35:58 | Show all posts |Read mode
Another bug ~ My last one still not fixed either Reply:5| View:313

        So I used some stamina orb things to regen some stamina and hit 500 points to get another ice crystal(since my other 4 still have not been reimbursed to me from the last bug)

        I did not get the stamina, and I\'ve fallen 2 points short of getting 500. With that stamina, even killing a blue would give me the points.

        Please reimburse me my 4 ice crystals from my last thread, and can I get another ice crystal for this stamina bug? I clearly would have made it, and logs can be checked.

        I\'ve been waiting very patiently, and its already too late for an early server boost with those crystals.. so I\'m pretty upset I\'ve spent so much $ and have had so little support.

        Thanks.


        Edit:

        The 4 ice crystals that I\'m owed can be seen from this thread I created well over a week ago -
        http://community.gtarcade.com/post/43020/
Translate

 spheoxi Last edit in 2014-12-28 11:35:58

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

111

Threads

5000

Posts

0

Credits

版主

Zzzz..

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
xdane
Moderator
Posts:5000
Joined 2014-9-9
Last Visited 2016-06-09
Post time 2014-12-28 11:48:30 | Show all posts

Another bug ~ My last one still not fixed either

        If you were doing Hell Portal when you used your stamina pill, please take note that there is an existing visual glitch on your stamina bar after you hit the minions. It might show that you still have x amount of stamina but in reality, you already exhausted it.

        I experience this daily and just to avoid confusion, you need to refresh your browser after you exhausted your stamina. In that way, you will be able to verify status of your stamina w/o the visual glitch.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 xdane Last edit in 2014-12-28 11:48:30

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

26

Threads

194

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
spheoxi
User
Posts:194
Joined 2014-12-7
Last Visited 2015-10-28
 Author| Post time 2014-12-29 01:12:40 | Show all posts

Another bug ~ My last one still not fixed either

        Yes, I know about this bug so I always refresh when it comes down to the last bits of stamina ~

        I had 8 Stamina remaining for the day(after refreshing) and used 3 stamina orbs or whatever they are called. I should have had 38 stamina, and the last monster I needed to kill costed me 30 stamina.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 spheoxi Last edit in 2014-12-29 01:12:40

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

100

Threads

3302

Posts

0

Credits

版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
chronocommande...
Moderator
Posts:3302
Joined 2014-5-31
Last Visited 2017-09-05
Post time 2014-12-29 02:44:13 | Show all posts

Another bug ~ My last one still not fixed either

I asked Jelly to check your logs.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 chronocommande... Last edit in 2014-12-29 02:44:13

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

0

Threads

1

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
dpercival21
User
Posts:1
Joined 2015-5-6
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2015-5-7 21:40:58 | Show all posts

Another bug ~ My last one still not fixed either

Reply 1# xdane

        hi i have a small problem with my stamina too.. i use it all and it doesnt regen.. at all.. not even when i level up.. can someone help me with this xD
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 dpercival21 Last edit in 2015-5-7 21:40:58

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2020-1-25 13:04 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.057755 second(s), 42 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list