North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website League of Angels Support
40683 Threads / 232640 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 482| Reply: 7

fest point shop code problem

[Copy link]

7

Threads

26

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
robert99b
User
Posts:26
Joined 2014-5-1
Last Visited 2017-02-21
Post time 2014-12-29 18:03:08 | Show all posts |Read mode
fest point shop code problem Reply:7| View:482
        Hi. I bought tyranosaurus in fest shop and got code from log. When i put code in collect pack icon in loa i get answer : event code error.
        What happened?
        My ingame name is Mega server s80 cain.
        Pls answer me quickly bcause i bought it to collect rewards for yearly event -mount section and now i cant do it...

Translate

 robert99b Last edit in 2014-12-29 18:03:08

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

0

Threads

347

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
neuro
User
Posts:347
Joined 2014-9-3
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2014-12-29 18:45:33 | Show all posts

fest point shop code problem

        Dear robert

        Event code error indicates that code for that resource has been used already. Please send us screenshot of your Log Button with the code of Tyranno Mount and screenshot of the error that you get when you use the code, so our devs could investigate the code and your account and issue new code if it\'s appropriate.

        Thanks for support
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 neuro Last edit in 2014-12-29 18:45:33

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

7

Threads

26

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
robert99b
User
Posts:26
Joined 2014-5-1
Last Visited 2017-02-21
 Author| Post time 2014-12-30 04:29:44 | Show all posts

fest point shop code problem

Translate
Floor reply (0)

 robert99b Last edit in 2014-12-30 04:29:44

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

7

Threads

26

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
robert99b
User
Posts:26
Joined 2014-5-1
Last Visited 2017-02-21
 Author| Post time 2014-12-30 04:32:09 | Show all posts

fest point shop code problem

Translate
Floor reply (0)

 robert99b Last edit in 2014-12-30 04:32:09

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

7

Threads

26

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
robert99b
User
Posts:26
Joined 2014-5-1
Last Visited 2017-02-21
 Author| Post time 2014-12-30 07:40:42 | Show all posts

fest point shop code problem


        i hope this is ok-had to cut last picture bcause of its size...was too big

        PLEASE FIX THIS QUICKLY-I NEED MOUNT FOR YEARLY EVENT...
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 robert99b Last edit in 2014-12-30 07:40:42

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

0

Threads

347

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
neuro
User
Posts:347
Joined 2014-9-3
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2014-12-30 20:09:03 | Show all posts

fest point shop code problem

        Dear robert

        We\'ve updated your ticket and submitted it to the devs. Please be patient and wait until devs finished resolving your code issue.

        Thanks for understanding
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 neuro Last edit in 2014-12-30 20:09:03

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

7

Threads

26

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
robert99b
User
Posts:26
Joined 2014-5-1
Last Visited 2017-02-21
 Author| Post time 2015-1-3 05:37:02 | Show all posts

fest point shop code problem

        ty for resolving tyr soul stuff
        but i got it after yearly event so i had to spend dias to get other mount so i make quota for collecting reward...not cool at all bcause i wanted to buy angelina and instead of that i had to buy another mount i didnt wanna get...
        anyway u could be a bit faster...or at least gimme something in return for that bug i ;had...

        ((
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 robert99b Last edit in 2015-1-3 05:37:02

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2020-1-19 18:15 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.065601 second(s), 46 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list