North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website Knights Fable Bugs
5049 Threads / 29386 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 1001| Reply: 18

NEW YEARS EVENT BUG

[Copy link]

1

Threads

6

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
amachania
User
Posts:6
Joined 2014-11-29
Last Visited 2019-03-09
Post time 2014-12-30 05:40:12 | Show all posts |Read mode
NEW YEARS EVENT BUG Reply:18| View:1001
I just obtained 8,000 points in Masterstroke and now I am unable to start the next round. It says the previous round has been completed when I try to click start, while not having the next amount of points I need for next stage. Please help quickly or I can\'t get santa wings!
Translate

 amachania Last edit in 2014-12-30 05:40:12

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

100

Threads

3302

Posts

0

Credits

版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
chronocommande...
Moderator
Posts:3302
Joined 2014-5-31
Last Visited 2017-09-05
Post time 2014-12-30 06:12:30 | Show all posts

NEW YEARS EVENT BUG

        Hi,
        I need your IGN and server.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 chronocommande... Last edit in 2014-12-30 06:12:30

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

7

Threads

25

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
ryandcc
User
Posts:25
Joined 2014-12-6
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2014-12-30 06:43:20 | Show all posts

NEW YEARS EVENT BUG

Reply 1# chronocommander happy
The SAME Thing happened to me. My IGN is Decoup and i\'m on server 157
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 ryandcc Last edit in 2014-12-30 06:43:20

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

1

Threads

6

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
amachania
User
Posts:6
Joined 2014-11-29
Last Visited 2019-03-09
 Author| Post time 2014-12-30 06:49:44 | Show all posts

NEW YEARS EVENT BUG

Reply 1# chronocommander happy
        IGN: JesusIsMyBro
        Server: Lyra(S154)

        I have an alliance member experiencing the same difficulty. Thank You.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 amachania Last edit in 2014-12-30 06:49:44

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

14

Threads

53

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
john.latt87
User
Posts:53
Joined 2014-11-14
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2014-12-30 07:15:08 | Show all posts

NEW YEARS EVENT BUG

        same thing here posted in another bug topic

        shadesun
        140
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 john.latt87 Last edit in 2014-12-30 07:15:08

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

213

Threads

961

Posts

0

Credits

超级版主

Rank: 8Rank: 8

Credits
0
jellyxx
Super moderator
Posts:961
Joined 2014-7-7
Last Visited 2019-05-18
Post time 2014-12-30 18:23:52 | Show all posts

NEW YEARS EVENT BUG

Hi, sorry for this inconvenience. The highest round you can arrive at is lvl 10. The devs are working on this now.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 jellyxx Last edit in 2014-12-30 18:23:52

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

2

Threads

8

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
vjphoenix
User
Posts:8
Joined 2014-8-29
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2014-12-30 18:30:06 | Show all posts

NEW YEARS EVENT BUG

btw if highest round is 10 then pls remove the required points for next round; & also next round icon as well so that we will not be confused...thanks
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 vjphoenix Last edit in 2014-12-30 18:30:06

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

2

Threads

23

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
boyko radoykov
User
Posts:23
Joined 2014-12-4
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2014-12-30 20:13:20 | Show all posts

NEW YEARS EVENT BUG


        Same problem, hit lvl 10 and it says Current stage already cleared!. So is this last stage? And if so how to restart to use next attempt?
        IGN: Aira
        Server: Reticulum (S165)
       
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 boyko radoykov Last edit in 2014-12-30 20:13:20

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

2

Threads

23

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
boyko radoykov
User
Posts:23
Joined 2014-12-4
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2014-12-31 01:27:14 | Show all posts

NEW YEARS EVENT BUG

Reply 7# boyko radoykov
Any MOD or DEV is going to give adequate answer about what is going on and what is going to happen? I saw a few post about this bug and not a single possible answer. I do believe many would love to have some info about it, especially gold donators.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 boyko radoykov Last edit in 2014-12-31 01:27:14

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

5

Threads

19

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
borg003
User
Posts:19
Joined 2014-11-4
Last Visited 2016-05-11
Post time 2014-12-31 01:52:48 | Show all posts

NEW YEARS EVENT BUG

        Same issue
        morq
        s144
        screen at :
        http://community.gtarcade.com/post/45702/
        110 gold loss
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 borg003 Last edit in 2014-12-31 01:52:48

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2020-1-21 14:24 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.464501 second(s), 52 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list