North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website Knights Fable Bugs
5049 Threads / 29386 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 816| Reply: 14

Masterstroke

[Copy link]

40

Threads

179

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
wscr24
User
Posts:179
Joined 2014-9-11
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2014-12-30 12:29:28 | Show all posts |Read mode
Masterstroke Reply:14| View:816
Translate

 wscr24 Last edit in 2014-12-30 12:29:28

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

40

Threads

179

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
wscr24
User
Posts:179
Joined 2014-9-11
Last Visited 2015-10-28
 Author| Post time 2014-12-30 12:30:01 | Show all posts

Masterstroke

Translate
Floor reply (0)

 wscr24 Last edit in 2014-12-30 12:30:01

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

40

Threads

179

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
wscr24
User
Posts:179
Joined 2014-9-11
Last Visited 2015-10-28
 Author| Post time 2014-12-30 12:33:34 | Show all posts

Masterstroke

        had another round and YES, I can NOT take screen prints like I mentioned in the past so have to take other ways to upload these bugs for my IT tech friend is on Vacation till Feb. and can\'t help me.; So my IGN is Salarossi and server is S75. I should be able to draw pick cards and have another round but it will not let me, saying that the level is cleared and I still can\'t advance to next level.

Translate
Floor reply (0)

 wscr24 Last edit in 2014-12-30 12:33:34

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

34

Threads

227

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
w4rl0ck
User
Posts:227
Joined 2014-7-29
Last Visited 2018-05-30
Post time 2014-12-30 22:17:25 | Show all posts

Masterstroke

Reply 1# wscr24

Translate
Floor reply (0)

 w4rl0ck Last edit in 2014-12-30 22:17:25

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

40

Threads

179

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
wscr24
User
Posts:179
Joined 2014-9-11
Last Visited 2015-10-28
 Author| Post time 2014-12-30 22:19:45 | Show all posts

Masterstroke

Reply 3# rizky ihromi_7169
But you have 0 remaining attempts, I had one and refused to allow me to go to the next stage.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 wscr24 Last edit in 2014-12-30 22:19:45

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

34

Threads

227

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
w4rl0ck
User
Posts:227
Joined 2014-7-29
Last Visited 2018-05-30
Post time 2014-12-30 22:32:31 | Show all posts

Masterstroke

Reply 4# wscr24
        ya u worse than me
        need fix and compensation
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 w4rl0ck Last edit in 2014-12-30 22:32:31

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

40

Threads

179

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
wscr24
User
Posts:179
Joined 2014-9-11
Last Visited 2015-10-28
 Author| Post time 2014-12-30 23:07:13 | Show all posts

Masterstroke

Reply 5# rizky ihromi_7169
rizyky, it just happened again. 8000 points and says command fail. Plz try again. I hope one of the Mods sees this post soon. Good luck with your attempts.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 wscr24 Last edit in 2014-12-30 23:07:13

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

13

Threads

101

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
doc_holiday
User
Posts:101
Joined 2014-9-7
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2014-12-31 00:29:36 | Show all posts

Masterstroke

        same happened to me as well, could not advance at all...
        IcharusKane
        S55

Translate
Floor reply (0)

 doc_holiday Last edit in 2014-12-31 00:29:36

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

75

Threads

1618

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
ish★™
User
Posts:1618
Joined 2014-7-30
Last Visited 2017-03-20
Post time 2014-12-31 00:39:40 | Show all posts

Masterstroke

Here\'s an answer for the issue;http://community.gtarcade.com/post/index/id/45736/?floor=5
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 ish★™ Last edit in 2014-12-31 00:39:40

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

2

Threads

23

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
boyko radoykov
User
Posts:23
Joined 2014-12-4
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2014-12-31 01:30:50 | Show all posts

Masterstroke

Reply 8# ladyaerith
Really, I dont see real solution there, its just another similar bug post report, dont confuse others pls!!!
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 boyko radoykov Last edit in 2014-12-31 01:30:50

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2020-1-21 14:41 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.070706 second(s), 52 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list