North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website Knights Fable Support
4626 Threads / 26496 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 920| Reply: 14

I need help T-T

[Copy link]

75

Threads

1618

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
ish★™
User
Posts:1618
Joined 2014-7-30
Last Visited 2017-03-20
Post time 2014-12-31 12:29:06 | Show all posts |Read mode
I need help T-T Reply:14| View:920

        It gave me this message when i try to login to my server.
        Apparently restarting my laptop, using a different browser, clearing the cache loging out and loging in back wont work.
        Hope you guys can assist me. T^T
        I tried opening a different server where I was brought into the character creation screen which means it worked for other servers except for this.
        Note: It just happened to me a few minutes ago...

       
Translate

 ish★™ Last edit in 2014-12-31 12:29:06

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

595086664
User
Posts:
Joined
Last Visited 1970-01-01
anonymous user  Post time 2014-12-31 12:31:29

I need help ASAP T-T

        Me too

Translate
Floor reply (0)

 595086664 Last edit in 2014-12-31 12:31:29

 Support

Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic

277

Threads

4260

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
judgement
User
Posts:4260
Joined 2014-9-8
Last Visited 2019-07-08
Post time 2014-12-31 12:32:26 | Show all posts

I need help ASAP T-T


        either server is down for maintance or something cause I just went on the alt I created to check most server, the same thing occurs I would give it like 30minute and come back

        the server you have checked through was from facebook meaning their platform is working. but I checked firefox browser,i.e and chrome. they all same the same thing you have. the platform must be on maintance/offline. give it 30minute
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 judgement Last edit in 2014-12-31 12:32:26

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

75

Threads

1618

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
ish★™
User
Posts:1618
Joined 2014-7-30
Last Visited 2017-03-20
 Author| Post time 2014-12-31 12:33:44 | Show all posts

I need help ASAP T-T

        Was thinking the same thing. Though it\'s very unexpected that they would do a maintenance. :T
        Will be back in 30 then
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 ish★™ Last edit in 2014-12-31 12:33:44

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

111

Threads

5000

Posts

0

Credits

版主

Zzzz..

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
xdane
Moderator
Posts:5000
Joined 2014-9-9
Last Visited 2016-06-09
Post time 2014-12-31 12:45:13 | Show all posts

I need help T-T

        Same problem here

       
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 xdane Last edit in 2014-12-31 12:45:13

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

1

Threads

6

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
deeny
User
Posts:6
Joined 2014-12-26
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2014-12-31 12:46:02 | Show all posts

I need help T-T

You would think that they would give notice if they are going to do maint. I was just kicked off and then received the error.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 deeny Last edit in 2014-12-31 12:46:02

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

277

Threads

4260

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
judgement
User
Posts:4260
Joined 2014-9-8
Last Visited 2019-07-08
Post time 2014-12-31 12:47:07 | Show all posts

I need help T-T

this happends on facebook a lot the platform would be off. just bepatience until you get confirmation there are many threads now spreading about it
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 judgement Last edit in 2014-12-31 12:47:07

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

1342165226
User
Posts:
Joined
Last Visited 1970-01-01
anonymous user  Post time 2014-12-31 12:56:55

I need help T-T

Just give it time. I am sure everyone will be compensated for the downtime..........maybe no GM or Mod are online to reset the server.;
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 1342165226 Last edit in 2014-12-31 12:56:55

 Support

Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic

277

Threads

4260

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
judgement
User
Posts:4260
Joined 2014-9-8
Last Visited 2019-07-08
Post time 2014-12-31 13:00:38 | Show all posts

I need help T-T

          ;;;; Just give it time. I am sure everyone will be compensated for the downtime..........maybe no GM or Mod are online to reset the server.; ;;; franny posted on 2014-12-30 23:56:55;;;;
        yep was just onfacebook just fine than I refresh and got the error. not all server went down s71 still works better wait for the mods
       

        would be nice if this was all kept in one thread good luck

Translate
Floor reply (0)

 judgement Last edit in 2014-12-31 13:00:38

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

1342165226
User
Posts:
Joined
Last Visited 1970-01-01
anonymous user  Post time 2014-12-31 13:02:57

I need help T-T

        I am not a Mod and i dont have the ability to merge all the post into 1 or i would take care of that. As i have my own forums for different games and have different forums for them.;

        In regards to the servers just give it time as stated and all will be compensated more then likely!;
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 1342165226 Last edit in 2014-12-31 13:02:57

 Support

Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2020-1-21 20:06 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.079544 second(s), 52 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list