North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website Knights Fable Bugs
5049 Threads / 29386 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 282| Reply: 5

Is Maze suppose to do this?

[Copy link]

4

Threads

15

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
risenson
User
Posts:15
Joined 2014-11-8
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2015-1-2 02:43:22 | Show all posts |Read mode
Is Maze suppose to do this? Reply:5| View:282
        I move 1 space forward and get surrounded by barriers so no i cant move anywhere, glad i wasted 100 stam and cant move more than 1 square. Is this a bug in the random placement of the floor or what? and can i either get my stam back or my maze attempt reset?

        Risenson
        Kochab(99)
Translate

 risenson Last edit in 2015-1-2 02:43:22

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

100

Threads

3302

Posts

0

Credits

版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
chronocommande...
Moderator
Posts:3302
Joined 2014-5-31
Last Visited 2017-09-05
Post time 2015-1-2 02:53:06 | Show all posts

Is Maze suppose to do this?

Hi, Could you post a screenshot? Also, they reduced the stamina prices to 30-60 so returning a 100 won\'t happen
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 chronocommande... Last edit in 2015-1-2 02:53:06

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

4

Threads

15

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
risenson
User
Posts:15
Joined 2014-11-8
Last Visited 2015-10-28
 Author| Post time 2015-1-2 03:11:24 | Show all posts

Is Maze suppose to do this?

Translate
Floor reply (0)

 risenson Last edit in 2015-1-2 03:11:24

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

4

Threads

15

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
risenson
User
Posts:15
Joined 2014-11-8
Last Visited 2015-10-28
 Author| Post time 2015-1-2 03:16:15 | Show all posts

Is Maze suppose to do this?


        didnt know it got lowered to 30-60 thought it was 50-100 still. Id rather get the maze reset but if i get stam back i guess thats cool. as you can see i tried to hit all 3 hoping they wouldn\'t be all barriers and get the slow debuff instead, but either way having 3 barriers like that in the begining shouldn\'t happen.

Translate
Floor reply (0)

 risenson Last edit in 2015-1-2 03:16:15

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

100

Threads

3302

Posts

0

Credits

版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
chronocommande...
Moderator
Posts:3302
Joined 2014-5-31
Last Visited 2017-09-05
Post time 2015-1-2 22:07:19 | Show all posts

Is Maze suppose to do this?


Hmmhhh, based on the screenshot you got a God\'s Wrath title, which makes barriers, however. I kinda tought they wouldn\'t be making barriers next to each other.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 chronocommande... Last edit in 2015-1-2 22:07:19

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2020-1-23 22:14 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.051296 second(s), 42 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list