North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website Knights Fable Bugs
5049 Threads / 29386 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 271| Reply: 4

Maze bug, wont' let me go to any other room

[Copy link]

90

Threads

431

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
3d
User
Posts:431
Joined 2014-11-17
Last Visited 2016-02-18
Post time 2015-1-2 05:12:13 | Show all posts |Read mode
Maze bug, wont' let me go to any other room Reply:4| View:271

        I say ok to leave the maze but it keeps putting me to new maze, when I try to leave, it clears everything, but i can\'t go to main, do anything, it\'s just stuck
        IGN: DeepDreamer
        Carina(S122)
       
       
Translate

 3d Last edit in 2015-1-2 05:12:13

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

90

Threads

431

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
3d
User
Posts:431
Joined 2014-11-17
Last Visited 2016-02-18
 Author| Post time 2015-1-2 05:17:00 | Show all posts

Maze bug, wont' let me go to any other room

        I found a button to end the maze, if says Fail
        so I lose a try, and i\'m still loooking at that above screen, now I can\'t play at all....can you please fix this
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 3d Last edit in 2015-1-2 05:17:00

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

100

Threads

3302

Posts

0

Credits

版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
chronocommande...
Moderator
Posts:3302
Joined 2014-5-31
Last Visited 2017-09-05
Post time 2015-1-2 22:15:03 | Show all posts

Maze bug, wont' let me go to any other room

        Hi,
        Bug reported.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 chronocommande... Last edit in 2015-1-2 22:15:03

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

90

Threads

431

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
3d
User
Posts:431
Joined 2014-11-17
Last Visited 2016-02-18
 Author| Post time 2015-1-3 12:51:24 | Show all posts

Maze bug, wont' let me go to any other room

Thanks and especially thanks for resetting my mazes
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 3d Last edit in 2015-1-3 12:51:24

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2020-1-28 15:04 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.050787 second(s), 40 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list