North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website Knights Fable Bugs
5049 Threads / 29386 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 283| Reply: 2

PLumeBug

[Copy link]

1

Threads

1

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
anthony.102717
User
Posts:1
Joined 2014-11-2
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2015-1-2 18:49:46 | Show all posts |Read mode
PLumeBug Reply:2| View:283
can someone help me how to fix the problm on plume of time? i bought this plume in mystic shop but i cant use it when i try to remove cooldown of my skill
Multiple Polls: ( Maximum 1 choices ), Total 0 Users voted
0.00% (0)
0.00% (0)
Your User group have no permission to vote

 anthony.102717 Last edit in 2015-1-2 18:49:46

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

100

Threads

3302

Posts

0

Credits

版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
chronocommande...
Moderator
Posts:3302
Joined 2014-5-31
Last Visited 2017-09-05
Post time 2015-1-2 22:49:51 | Show all posts

PLumeBug

        Hi,
        Did you turn gold spenditure off? Please toggle the warnings on, once you did that click the cooldown which is active and hit the \'+\'. Then select the plume of time and it should work.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 chronocommande... Last edit in 2015-1-2 22:49:51

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2020-1-25 13:01 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.051354 second(s), 38 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list