North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website Knights Fable Support
4634 Threads / 26506 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 537| Reply: 3

Heroes Maximum and Hero Tie

[Copy link]

13

Threads

40

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
masafor
User
Posts:40
Joined 2014-11-10
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2015-1-2 20:05:37 | Show all posts |Read mode
Heroes Maximum and Hero Tie Reply:3| View:537
        Hi,
        today i have the message that i have the maximum heoes. I have 10 Leg. Heroes at the moment.
        Ok 10 should be the maximum (i found this bad).
        Now i question myself if i loose the Activated Stats and the Hero Tie Stats (when you have a serie of heroes that activate 1 char or hero stats reward) when i dismiss a hero.
        Please help when you know this.


        Thanks and friendly regards
        Masafor
        Leader of the DarkPhoenix
        S 137 - Equuleus
Translate

 masafor Last edit in 2015-1-2 20:05:37

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

111

Threads

5000

Posts

0

Credits

版主

Zzzz..

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
xdane
Moderator
Posts:5000
Joined 2014-9-9
Last Visited 2016-06-09
Post time 2015-1-2 20:27:53 | Show all posts

Heroes Maximum and Hero Tie

Once u activate a Hero, you can dismiss it without losing the Hero Tie bonus stats.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 xdane Last edit in 2015-1-2 20:27:53

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

46

Threads

1508

Posts

0

Credits

版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
deth
Moderator
Posts:1508
Joined 2014-6-27
Last Visited 2016-02-12
Post time 2015-1-2 22:30:33 | Show all posts

Heroes Maximum and Hero Tie

Activate the heroes in the hero book, you must click the buttons there for each bonus to activate, after you do this, you can dismiss them all besides your two mainstays, seeing as you kept your hero stockpile, I would guess you\'ll have quite a bit of rep to go recruit some more and repeat the process, happy hunting,
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 deth Last edit in 2015-1-2 22:30:33

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2020-1-24 17:00 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.054530 second(s), 38 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list