North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website Knights Fable Support
4635 Threads / 26508 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 448| Reply: 6

totem transfer question

[Copy link]

15

Threads

26

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
fancker
User
Posts:26
Joined 2014-6-24
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2015-1-4 00:54:17 | Show all posts |Read mode
totem transfer question Reply:6| View:448
        So I want to inherit from my old hero to a new one.
        How can I transfer the totem points during this process?
        When I click on those arrows just nothing is happening.

        The hero totem is maxed out on 6,6,6 as I had absolutely no idea how the system is working when I set up that hero.
Translate

 fancker Last edit in 2015-1-4 00:54:17

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

46

Threads

1508

Posts

0

Credits

版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
deth
Moderator
Posts:1508
Joined 2014-6-27
Last Visited 2016-02-12
Post time 2015-1-4 01:17:09 | Show all posts

totem transfer question

        Have the hero you want everything moved from highlighted, hit inherit, now pick from the list you want all the old heroes stats to go to, make sure you have the required orb or orbs on you and click that option on the bottom left side, thats it, everything transfers.

        Note, if you want the skills to transfer, you must learn those to level one on the new hero first, before you inherit.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 deth Last edit in 2015-1-4 01:17:09

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

15

Threads

26

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
fancker
User
Posts:26
Joined 2014-6-24
Last Visited 2015-10-28
 Author| Post time 2015-1-4 02:49:11 | Show all posts

totem transfer question

          ;;;;                        ... now pick from the list you want all the old heroes stats to go to, ...       
;;; deth posted on 2015-01-03 12:17:09;;;;


        What\'s there to pick?
        All I found to click at are those arows on the totem stats with the Swap Stats mouseover, but when I click on them nothing happens.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 fancker Last edit in 2015-1-4 02:49:11

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

46

Threads

1508

Posts

0

Credits

版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
deth
Moderator
Posts:1508
Joined 2014-6-27
Last Visited 2016-02-12
Post time 2015-1-4 03:15:32 | Show all posts

totem transfer question


        That isn\'t how you inherit, your playing around in the totem transfer section, alls that does is switch one totem stats to another on the hero you are on, it does not transfer it to ANOTHER hero, also, if your totem is set at 6-6-6, doing this is basically worthless.

        As I said, to inherit from one hero to another, click on THAT hero, and directly under that hero\'s picture there are three options, Show-Dismiss-Inherit, click on inherit and THEN pick the hero from the list you want to inherit to.

Translate
Floor reply (0)

 deth Last edit in 2015-1-4 03:15:32

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

15

Threads

26

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
fancker
User
Posts:26
Joined 2014-6-24
Last Visited 2015-10-28
 Author| Post time 2015-1-4 03:39:31 | Show all posts

totem transfer question

        On the inherit screen are swap stats arrows as well.
        And I remember having read a guide which said don\'t bother with the normal swap stats use the swap stats at the inherit function.
        And if this isn\'t working how am I supposed to be able to repair this failed skilling?
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 fancker Last edit in 2015-1-4 03:39:31

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

46

Threads

1508

Posts

0

Credits

版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
deth
Moderator
Posts:1508
Joined 2014-6-27
Last Visited 2016-02-12
Post time 2015-1-4 05:55:25 | Show all posts

totem transfer question


It is working as intended, if you look, there is a complete 6-6-6 swap in there, if you are trying to take one of the 6\'s and add or subtract from it, very simply put, you can not with this function. Your totem has 18 points, you have used the all. The only way you can build up a different totem build is to either before or after you inherit, click reset ( not the middle button ) under totem and check spend ten gold to get 100% wisdom back, note you will lose any luck points you have spent doing this and it will not even be enough to get ONE totem to level 9, as the cost of building them scales up the higher up you go.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 deth Last edit in 2015-1-4 05:55:25

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2020-1-26 16:56 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.058443 second(s), 44 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list