North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website Legacy of Discord -... Support
6184 Threads / 24480 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 206| Reply: 4

Adnormal data

[Copy link]

11

Threads

87

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
fred.shim
User
Posts:87
Joined 2017-4-6
Last Visited 2018-04-18
Post time 2017-5-20 02:44:41 | Show all posts |Read mode
Adnormal data Reply:4| View:206
what is adnormal data?  I can't do Mission on resource dungeon & when I play expedition,it's said I m using adnormal data so can't collect reward??  I switch between 4G & wifi & also use 2 devices ( iphone 7plus & Samsung tablet S2,both show saw issue,adnormal data. Want me to show u guys which telecom I use?? My data all up to date. I already send ticket to dev. But I need an explain what is adnormal data
Translate

 fred.shim Last edit in 2017-5-20 02:44:41

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

0

Threads

580

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
lexshad289
User
Posts:580
Joined 2017-2-11
Last Visited 2017-07-26
Post time 2017-5-20 03:07:05 | Show all posts
Edited by lexshad289 at 2017-5-20 03:08

Dear player,
I need a few more details to help you! What's your ID and server ID? Is your game  updated?

Best regards Lexshad.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 lexshad289 Last edit in 2017-5-20 03:07:05

 Support

Report
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

11

Threads

87

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
fred.shim
User
Posts:87
Joined 2017-4-6
Last Visited 2018-04-18
 Author| Post time 2017-5-20 06:36:42 | Show all posts
I game name is xFredx
Server S1197
Game ID 109981231
I reinstall the game on both Apple & Android devices,still same,it's still said Adnormal data,both my devices are up to date.Plz check coz I not going to buy any Dias till this solved .
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 fred.shim Last edit in 2017-5-20 06:36:42

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

11

Threads

87

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
fred.shim
User
Posts:87
Joined 2017-4-6
Last Visited 2018-04-18
 Author| Post time 2017-5-20 11:42:20 | Show all posts
Funniest thing was every time I enter expedition,those monsters I killed jump back to life??  Wth. You guys change the game??back from dead?
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 fred.shim Last edit in 2017-5-20 11:42:20

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

11

Threads

87

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
fred.shim
User
Posts:87
Joined 2017-4-6
Last Visited 2018-04-18
 Author| Post time 2017-5-20 17:20:54 | Show all posts
Are you guys going to reply??   What type of service is this??  No wonder so any players refund bcoz you guys took months to reply or fix it or either don't bother,if I going to refund the amount will be huge. Fix it now.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 fred.shim Last edit in 2017-5-20 17:20:54

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2021-6-14 10:09 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.054468 second(s), 41 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list