North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
View: 272| Reply: 3

quick question about mechanics

[Copy link]

277

Threads

4260

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
judgement
User
Posts:4260
Joined 2014-9-8
Last Visited 2019-07-08
Post time 2015-1-7 10:51:19 | Show all posts |Read mode
quick question about mechanics Reply:3| View:272
        so I know this is ok to share plunder in the game, such; I give you my plunder and I take your plunder. also another thing about the mechanic is last hitting someone so they cant resize [ even tho if that the case I don\'t know why resize is there in the first place since I can last hit you]
        now for the real question,

        Since the above is correct, many or majority doesn\'t have a problem with it, and nothing has been done about it, Does debunk battleshrine ranking ok as well?;
        example

        A final;;;;;; 11th rank
        B George;; 5th rank
        C pikachuu 6th rank

        B is in 5th rank eh let me kill him by taking his armor off, now B goes to; 11 th rank and A goes to 5th rank.; B;hits C;in 6th rank and than hits A taking his rank back from me[A]. now C; = 11th rank; B=5thrank[again] and A=6th rank....

        This is allow and part of the game mechanic right? just like last hitting plundering and escort sharing?
Translate

 judgement Last edit in 2015-1-7 10:51:19

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

46

Threads

1508

Posts

0

Credits

版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
deth
Moderator
Posts:1508
Joined 2014-6-27
Last Visited 2016-02-12
Post time 2015-1-7 11:18:30 | Show all posts

quick question about mechanics

Why wouldn\'t it be allowed ? Its a BS tactic I myself employ, just remember your opponent can ghost you right back if he is on in the last minute himself.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 deth Last edit in 2015-1-7 11:18:30

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

277

Threads

4260

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
judgement
User
Posts:4260
Joined 2014-9-8
Last Visited 2019-07-08
 Author| Post time 2015-1-7 11:24:58 | Show all posts

quick question about mechanics

          ;;;; Why wouldn\'t it be allowed ? Its a BS tactic I myself employ, just remember your opponent can ghost you right back if he is on in the last minute himself. ;;; deth posted on 2015-01-06 22:18:30;;;;

        im fine with that im making 100% sure and confirmation thank you deth great answer. let the joy and fun begin until the merge
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 judgement Last edit in 2015-1-7 11:24:58

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2020-1-25 10:25 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.051461 second(s), 38 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list