North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website League of Angels Bugs
16209 Threads / 72994 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 516| Reply: 8

Zodiac blitz glitch (Sorta catchy)

[Copy link]

41

Threads

209

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
gutz
User
Posts:209
Joined 2014-2-15
Last Visited 2016-03-24
Post time 2015-1-7 23:31:23 | Show all posts |Read mode
Zodiac blitz glitch (Sorta catchy) Reply:8| View:516
        Anyhow, this morning I tried to blitz Zodiac, and I got a database error.

        Name:Gutz
        Server: 489

        Yes- VIP is active.
        Yes- I have attempts to use.
        Yes- Cache has been cleared.
        Yes- Reboot was performed.

        3 pics.
        The first pic shows the blitz activated. It shows completed, but notice how many attempts remain in Zodiac icon.
       


        2ndpic after refresh- reboot- and whatever else devs will tell me to do to cross check my system.
        Notice how many attempts are present!!
       

        3rd pic.
        Running Blitz again.
        No running history appears.
        This cycles back to pic 1.

       
Translate

 gutz Last edit in 2015-1-7 23:31:23

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

41

Threads

209

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
gutz
User
Posts:209
Joined 2014-2-15
Last Visited 2016-03-24
 Author| Post time 2015-1-7 23:55:15 | Show all posts

Zodiac blitz glitch (Sorta catchy)

...
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 gutz Last edit in 2015-1-7 23:55:15

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

2

Threads

31

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
don yloisus mi...
User
Posts:31
Joined 2014-9-26
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2015-1-8 07:18:08 | Show all posts

Zodiac blitz glitch (Sorta catchy)


        i have the same issue, today is the start of tycoon so imagine the points, the reward etc that i will get if i just finish the loop and zodiac blitz

        marbas(494)-HKT
        IGN: lordyenzo
        facebook
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 don yloisus mi... Last edit in 2015-1-8 07:18:08

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

41

Threads

209

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
gutz
User
Posts:209
Joined 2014-2-15
Last Visited 2016-03-24
 Author| Post time 2015-1-8 07:27:29 | Show all posts

Zodiac blitz glitch (Sorta catchy)

its not just there...you cannot get little helper to run the loop. Cannot manual blitz the quests through portal...some players are seeing this in other areas as well. Like always, I read mods telling players to clear their cache or change browsers. Surely...if a player has been playing on the same browser for months...it\'s not all of a sudden the browser.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 gutz Last edit in 2015-1-8 07:27:29

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

41

Threads

209

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
gutz
User
Posts:209
Joined 2014-2-15
Last Visited 2016-03-24
 Author| Post time 2015-1-9 06:22:00 | Show all posts

Zodiac blitz glitch (Sorta catchy)

is anyone addressing these issues? 2 days in a row cannot run quests or loop
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 gutz Last edit in 2015-1-9 06:22:00

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

2

Threads

9

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
valentina dino...
User
Posts:9
Joined 2014-12-12
Last Visited 2018-12-09
Post time 2015-1-9 07:38:12 | Show all posts

Zodiac blitz glitch (Sorta catchy)

i cant blitz zodiac and loop for 10 days;
IGN: vivax
Server: Mousika( S284)-GMT
Please help;
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 valentina dino... Last edit in 2015-1-9 07:38:12

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

41

Threads

209

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
gutz
User
Posts:209
Joined 2014-2-15
Last Visited 2016-03-24
 Author| Post time 2015-1-9 07:39:10 | Show all posts

Zodiac blitz glitch (Sorta catchy)

52 zodiac shards in 2 days...come one guys and gals...please at least address that you all acknowledge the issue.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 gutz Last edit in 2015-1-9 07:39:10

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

41

Threads

209

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
gutz
User
Posts:209
Joined 2014-2-15
Last Visited 2016-03-24
 Author| Post time 2015-1-15 08:03:16 | Show all posts

Zodiac blitz glitch (Sorta catchy)

        woohoo..I was able to run loop in little helper...after a week of not being able to run quests or zodiac!

        Guess what...I got so excited when I saw Quest; 1 change to Quest 2, to Quest 3.......then it stopped...for no apparent reason. Then

        DATABASE ERROR!!!!!


        yea....sad again.....
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 gutz Last edit in 2015-1-15 08:03:16

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2020-1-21 23:09 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.066288 second(s), 48 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list