North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website League of Angels Bugs
16207 Threads / 72983 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 1393| Reply: 25

[BUG]: Tycoon Score is Zero

[Copy link]

12

Threads

75

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
shaheed sn
User
Posts:75
Joined 2014-6-13
Last Visited 2017-12-27
Post time 2015-1-8 00:17:40 | Show all posts |Read mode
[BUG]: Tycoon Score is Zero Reply:25| View:1393
        Hello ,
        i\'ve used resources but still my tycoon points is ZERO !!!!
        Please check the bug ..;
        All have same problem in server

       
Translate

 shaheed sn Last edit in 2015-1-8 00:17:40

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

6

Threads

29

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
hosiewai77
User
Posts:29
Joined 2014-8-9
Last Visited 2018-06-10
Post time 2015-1-8 00:22:12 | Show all posts

[BUG]: Tycoon Score is Zero

                                                Ya...Im facing this too.....WTH !               
                                        Almost 70% i have done my events and material collection, only notice Tycoon point still  0 .               
                                        Please fix this and pay back my points.............               
                                        IGN : Devils               
                                        Server : Dantalion (S 430) - HKT               
       


Translate
Floor reply (0)

 hosiewai77 Last edit in 2015-1-8 00:22:12

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

5

Threads

23

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
firestorm
User
Posts:23
Joined 2014-5-29
Last Visited 2017-04-28
Post time 2015-1-8 00:27:18 | Show all posts

[BUG]: Tycoon Score is Zero

Same in Server679 no points updating.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 firestorm Last edit in 2015-1-8 00:27:18

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

38

Threads

92

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
perfektor
User
Posts:92
Joined 2014-4-30
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2015-1-8 00:28:47 | Show all posts

[BUG]: Tycoon Score is Zero

same on UA7
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 perfektor Last edit in 2015-1-8 00:28:47

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

3

Threads

4

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
dwgensapa
User
Posts:4
Joined 2014-7-7
Last Visited 2017-04-19
Post time 2015-1-8 00:30:35 | Show all posts

[BUG]: Tycoon Score is Zero

same on s614 too ... used almost half of my resource thn notice my point still 0
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 dwgensapa Last edit in 2015-1-8 00:30:35

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

46

Threads

189

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
srahsia
User
Posts:189
Joined 2014-7-18
Last Visited 2019-11-05
Post time 2015-1-8 00:41:29 | Show all posts

[BUG]: Tycoon Score is Zero

        Varda*1,;Imperial;Helm Print*1, Imperial Boots Print*1, Ungodly Soul*100, and Lvl. 11 Cherubstone*1
        I think that\'s the promised reward in the webpage... notice that there\'s no cherubstone in the actual prize list?????
        Is this intended????
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 srahsia Last edit in 2015-1-8 00:41:29

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

0

Threads

2

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
riddles88
User
Posts:2
Joined 2014-9-1
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2015-1-8 00:42:20 | Show all posts

[BUG]: Tycoon Score is Zero

        same on Dynamene(S314)-HKT too
        all player on my server still 0 point
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 riddles88 Last edit in 2015-1-8 00:42:20

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

2

Threads

18

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
aoc runner
User
Posts:18
Joined 2014-12-10
Last Visited 2016-01-03
Post time 2015-1-8 00:42:42 | Show all posts

[BUG]: Tycoon Score is Zero

ok points started adding up but how about the lost points before the fix? arent you giving them back>;????
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 aoc runner Last edit in 2015-1-8 00:42:42

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

1

Threads

35

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
devi krisyani
User
Posts:35
Joined 2014-9-26
Last Visited 2016-04-21
Post time 2015-1-8 00:44:46 | Show all posts

[BUG]: Tycoon Score is Zero

        maybe ss tycoon not started yet
        Duration:;Jan. 8th to Jan.;12th;(server;time)
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 devi krisyani Last edit in 2015-1-8 00:44:46

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

2

Threads

18

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
aoc runner
User
Posts:18
Joined 2014-12-10
Last Visited 2016-01-03
Post time 2015-1-8 00:45:44 | Show all posts

[BUG]: Tycoon Score is Zero

lol tycoon always starts after the reset
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 aoc runner Last edit in 2015-1-8 00:45:44

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2020-1-18 19:38 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.090027 second(s), 52 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list