North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website League of Angels Suggestions
7225 Threads / 27483 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 372| Reply: 4

Upgrade Imperial gears

[Copy link]

52

Threads

263

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
riamriva
User
Posts:263
Joined 2014-4-2
Last Visited 2016-10-18
Post time 2015-1-8 07:02:54 | Show all posts |Read mode
Upgrade Imperial gears Reply:4| View:372
Please add option to upgrade from imperial gear to advance imperial gear :/
Translate

 riamriva Last edit in 2015-1-8 07:02:54

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

39

Threads

300

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
catnip061909
User
Posts:300
Joined 2014-3-8
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2015-1-9 10:00:14 | Show all posts

Upgrade Imperial gears

        agreed

Translate
Floor reply (0)

 catnip061909 Last edit in 2015-1-9 10:00:14

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

118

Threads

667

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
aaaagggge
User
Posts:667
Joined 2014-6-3
Last Visited 2015-12-03
Post time 2015-2-13 23:52:19 | Show all posts

Upgrade Imperial gears

        Is this already possible by using the regular Mythic→Advanced Mythic synth function and supplying an Imperial gear instead of a non-Imperial gear?

Translate
Floor reply (0)

 aaaagggge Last edit in 2015-2-13 23:52:19

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

118

Threads

667

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
aaaagggge
User
Posts:667
Joined 2014-6-3
Last Visited 2015-12-03
Post time 2015-2-14 03:40:23 | Show all posts

Upgrade Imperial gears

        Nope; the synth box does not list Imperial gear. But, that would be a good way to deal with this issue; just let the Mythic→Advanced Mythic function take Imperial gear as the source.

Translate
Floor reply (0)

 aaaagggge Last edit in 2015-2-14 03:40:23

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2020-1-19 18:25 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.062697 second(s), 40 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list