North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Author: rrss

Tycoon's points bug is fixed

[Copy link]

0

Threads

60

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
adi doank
User
Posts:60
Joined 2014-6-18
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2015-1-8 20:16:45 | Show all posts

Tycoon's points bug is fixed

        woiiii....you here?????check now........my point tycoon
        u understand??????nick name =deboyy...server typhon 334 HKT...vip8.

Translate
Floor reply (0)

 adi doank Last edit in 2015-1-8 20:16:45

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

0

Threads

60

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
adi doank
User
Posts:60
Joined 2014-6-18
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2015-1-8 20:17:17 | Show all posts

Tycoon's points bug is fixed

how???
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 adi doank Last edit in 2015-1-8 20:17:17

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

0

Threads

2

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
autko0890
User
Posts:2
Joined 2014-10-28
Last Visited 2018-10-25
Post time 2015-1-8 20:19:31 | Show all posts

Tycoon's points bug is fixed

I still don\'t have pts from gemology, and my inferno is bugged... I used one att, and don\'t have any reward...
Uruk (582) - HKT
nickname: Ruthless
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 autko0890 Last edit in 2015-1-8 20:19:31

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

0

Threads

60

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
adi doank
User
Posts:60
Joined 2014-6-18
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2015-1-8 20:20:51 | Show all posts

Tycoon's points bug is fixed

        cmon my love.....check now...my point tycoon.....i can give your the best kissing......deboyy...typhon 334 HKT

Translate
Floor reply (0)

 adi doank Last edit in 2015-1-8 20:20:51

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

0

Threads

60

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
adi doank
User
Posts:60
Joined 2014-6-18
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2015-1-8 20:22:45 | Show all posts

Tycoon's points bug is fixed

ok..my darling...i\'m waiting
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 adi doank Last edit in 2015-1-8 20:22:45

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

0

Threads

60

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
adi doank
User
Posts:60
Joined 2014-6-18
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2015-1-8 20:24:48 | Show all posts

Tycoon's points bug is fixed

...how now???

Translate
Floor reply (0)

 adi doank Last edit in 2015-1-8 20:24:48

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

0

Threads

60

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
adi doank
User
Posts:60
Joined 2014-6-18
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2015-1-8 20:27:41 | Show all posts

Tycoon's points bug is fixed

        woiiii....you here?????check now........my point tycoon
        u understand??????nick name =deboyy...server typhon 334 HKT...vip8.

Translate
Floor reply (0)

 adi doank Last edit in 2015-1-8 20:27:41

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

0

Threads

60

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
adi doank
User
Posts:60
Joined 2014-6-18
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2015-1-8 20:31:16 | Show all posts

Tycoon's points bug is fixed

please...sir....you check my point tycoon.....nick name; =deboyy server typhon 334 HKT.....ty sir...
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 adi doank Last edit in 2015-1-8 20:31:16

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

0

Threads

15

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
rfonlinegw
User
Posts:15
Joined 2014-9-3
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2015-1-8 20:31:18 | Show all posts

Tycoon's points bug is fixed

gm must give code to player was lose item and point like 10k enchan ore and 500 sherap because many player was lose point i lose more 10k point
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 rfonlinegw Last edit in 2015-1-8 20:31:18

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

7

Threads

91

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
dyesebel
User
Posts:91
Joined 2014-10-5
Last Visited 2016-09-16
Post time 2015-1-8 21:10:33 | Show all posts

Tycoon's points bug is fixed

we dont need compensation we only need our tycoon points back
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 dyesebel Last edit in 2015-1-8 21:10:33

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2020-2-24 17:02 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.066937 second(s), 49 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list