North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Author: rrss

Tycoon's points bug is fixed

[Copy link]

0

Threads

2

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
jicka
User
Posts:2
Joined 2014-10-1
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2015-1-10 09:42:08 | Show all posts

Tycoon's points bug is fixed

        what about the lost points i have allready collected many points after i\'ve notice the tycoon bug

Translate
Floor reply (0)

 jicka Last edit in 2015-1-10 09:42:08

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

0

Threads

2

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
jicka
User
Posts:2
Joined 2014-10-1
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2015-1-10 09:44:52 | Show all posts

Tycoon's points bug is fixed

server-Nabal(679)-HKT; changeisgood
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 jicka Last edit in 2015-1-10 09:44:52

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

0

Threads

9

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
asicsken
User
Posts:9
Joined 2014-7-16
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2015-1-10 11:24:23 | Show all posts

Tycoon's points bug is fixed

        this game getting suck hahahaha

Translate
Floor reply (0)

 asicsken Last edit in 2015-1-10 11:24:23

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

0

Threads

3

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
atha aurelia
User
Posts:3
Joined 2014-11-12
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2015-1-10 22:01:57 | Show all posts

Tycoon's points bug is fixed


        yes, how about the lost points? PLEASE RESPOND
        why this problem not any respond,...i hope this GM give me a reason,....
        thanks for your reply
        IGN; Jagoan NEON
        server: URUK582-HKT
       

Translate
Floor reply (0)

 atha aurelia Last edit in 2015-1-10 22:01:57

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

21

Threads

387

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
christina mcde...
User
Posts:387
Joined 2014-7-11
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2015-1-11 00:48:42 | Show all posts

Tycoon's points bug is fixed

Reply 75# japoktrunks


yeah they already did that...i didn\'t lose points and i got it also..i don\'t think it\'s fair deal for those who actually lost points. The Devs need to figure out how to put the proper;compensation in accounts that lost points and make sure it goes to tycoon or give lots of codes!;

Devs..you are cheating your paying players..this really needs to stop. It\'s a bit curious that certain bugs only occur during tycoon.;
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 christina mcde... Last edit in 2015-1-11 00:48:42

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

4

Threads

33

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
habib eko h
User
Posts:33
Joined 2014-4-30
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2015-1-11 01:59:22 | Show all posts

Tycoon's points bug is fixed

i lost 10k pts, stupid
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 habib eko h Last edit in 2015-1-11 01:59:22

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

19

Threads

111

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
xproject421
User
Posts:111
Joined 2014-8-6
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2015-1-11 10:56:36 | Show all posts

Tycoon's points bug is fixed

A player on my server claims he got his Tycoon points from saving his mail from Gauntlet, Inferno, etc. I didn\'t think collecting rewards from mail that started before Tycoon worked anymore? The player has over 140K points right now. Thoughts?
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 xproject421 Last edit in 2015-1-11 10:56:36

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

48

Threads

1255

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
giuglea ion
User
Posts:1255
Joined 2014-11-21
Last Visited 2016-02-18
Post time 2015-1-11 17:50:23 | Show all posts

Tycoon's points bug is fixed

he is lying for sure , i tried with the gauntlet mail and other mail from wyrm etc , it only works when you do quests in the respective day when the tycoon start and collecting from craft . With older mails it won\'t work.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 giuglea ion Last edit in 2015-1-11 17:50:23

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

19

Threads

111

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
xproject421
User
Posts:111
Joined 2014-8-6
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2015-1-11 18:47:56 | Show all posts

Tycoon's points bug is fixed

Reply 87# giuglea ion

Translate
Floor reply (0)

 xproject421 Last edit in 2015-1-11 18:47:56

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

0

Threads

3

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
ÌÐøl jonas Üv...
User
Posts:3
Joined 2014-9-23
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2015-1-11 20:27:32 | Show all posts

Tycoon's points bug is fixed

Reply 1# joseph james
l
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 ÌÐøl jonas Üv... Last edit in 2015-1-11 20:27:32

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2020-3-31 08:50 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.067579 second(s), 49 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list