North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website League of Angels Support
40691 Threads / 232726 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 435| Reply: 5

Totem Evolve Problem

[Copy link]
jroszko02
User
Posts:
Joined
Last Visited 1970-01-01
anonymous user  Post time 2015-1-8 23:31:43 |Read mode
Totem Evolve Problem Reply:5| View:435
        I am having a strange problem in Totem. I have a Level 31 Lightning totem and all of the required stones to evolve my totem, yet every time I try to evolve it, it says I have No appropriate Totem materials, and on the Evolution Requires tab, it shows 0 out of 1 Level 30 Lightning Totems, though as I have mentioned before, I have a Level 31 Totem. This is confusing and frustrating me, and I do not know what to do. I am hoping someone can either explain what I am doing wrong or have a moderator report this, if it is a glitch.
        -Shad0w
        S142;
        (I tried to attach a picture but my computer would not let me)
Translate

 jroszko02 Last edit in 2015-1-8 23:31:43

 Support

Default Signature
Reply

Use magic

63

Threads

462

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
coolt97
User
Posts:462
Joined 2014-6-24
Last Visited 2016-02-17
Post time 2015-1-9 01:08:50 | Show all posts

Totem Evolve Problem


        u have to have 2 of the same lvl 30 totems in your case another lvl 30 lightning 1 is used as material and is lost in the evolve hope that helps

Translate
Floor reply (0)

 coolt97 Last edit in 2015-1-9 01:08:50

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

20

Threads

4848

Posts

0

Credits

资深玩家版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
moonlighty
Sr. Player Moderator
Posts:4848
Joined 2014-9-3
Last Visited 2019-02-08
Post time 2015-1-9 04:10:50 | Show all posts

Totem Evolve Problem

        Dear Player, if you have issues with Totem and still don´t  understand things visit this page for info http://community.gtarcade.com/post/27239/ it is Strategy: Guide of Totem! which is only 1 part out of 3 where you can find information you asked for.

        As coolt says you need to own 2 of the same type of totem to evolve one to Topaz quality. Also needs to be lvl 30.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 moonlighty Last edit in 2015-1-9 04:10:50

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

jroszko02
User
Posts:
Joined
Last Visited 1970-01-01
anonymous user  Post time 2015-1-11 23:51:57

Totem Evolve Problem

Reply 2# moonlighty
        I see, thank you

Translate
Floor reply (0)

 jroszko02 Last edit in 2015-1-11 23:51:57

 Support

Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic

56

Threads

1843

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
sun ce
User
Posts:1843
Joined 2014-12-8
Last Visited 2020-01-22
Post time 2015-1-12 05:49:22 | Show all posts

Totem Evolve Problem

        moonlightly, lots of people have got confused by this on totem evolving, I know I did originally.

        I think it is because totem is the only place that you need two of the original item to synch the one upgrade, and it could be made less confusing by updating the description because it does not actually make this clear?
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 sun ce Last edit in 2015-1-12 05:49:22

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2020-1-23 19:56 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.053345 second(s), 42 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list