North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
View: 498| Reply: 3

lose point, no daric, so tycoon?

[Copy link]

2

Threads

16

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
nokia3100
User
Posts:16
Joined 2014-12-12
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2015-1-9 03:06:05 | Show all posts |Read mode
lose point, no daric, so tycoon? Reply:3| View:498
        hey devs,
        i need your responsibility about this
        i cant win SS tycoon now
        i have use almost all of my resource yesterday, but because bug, it doesnt count on tycoon point.;;my point more than;20k++;
        and now you change the daric resouce on omnipotence hot event it make sure i cant reach 70k point this time

        in last 4 month i always get the advanced reward but because your bad work i lose this time,
        its okay you change the omnipotence reward for daric, its your rule, its your system
        but give back my point which have lose because your system, i do hardwork to collect it for a month,
        show your responsibility. stop hiding.

        im sorry if my english so bad, but i have try my best to make you understand.

Translate

 nokia3100 Last edit in 2015-1-9 03:06:05

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

3

Threads

851

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
tentoes_777
User
Posts:851
Joined 2014-6-1
Last Visited 2018-09-24
Post time 2015-1-9 03:28:33 | Show all posts

lose point, no daric, so tycoon?

Dev don\'t read forums. ;They pay mods for that, and mods can\'t do anything about it. ;Go make tickets, lots and lots of them and wait for reply there. ;It is the system fault, but you guys take advantage of it both ways, only like 1 or 2 people actually report bugs that are in favor of the players when it does occur, the rest silently take advantage of it (recharge $49.99 for 1300 hoc cards), (glitched tycoon points), ect, some even get mad and call those 1-2 player noobs and stupid for posting bugs/glitches that are in players favor because then it will get fixed. ;lesson learned the hard way, do a few purchase to see if the points works next time before you buy out everything. ;Gta won\'t protect you, learn to protect yourself.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 tentoes_777 Last edit in 2015-1-9 03:28:33

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

79

Threads

1345

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
reginac369
User
Posts:1345
Joined 2014-9-27
Last Visited 2016-05-10
Post time 2015-1-9 03:30:16 | Show all posts

lose point, no daric, so tycoon?

Reply 1# tentoes_777

        Well said
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 reginac369 Last edit in 2015-1-9 03:30:16

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2020-1-22 07:27 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.545531 second(s), 38 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list