North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website Knights Fable Bugs
5049 Threads / 29386 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 342| Reply: 5

Beast Melee Bug

[Copy link]

59

Threads

579

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
bluewingangel
User
Posts:579
Joined 2014-9-16
Last Visited 2015-11-13
Post time 2015-1-10 03:22:37 | Show all posts |Read mode
Beast Melee Bug Reply:5| View:342
        HI, i wait 6 mins or little above and 0 players to battel on beast mele !;
        i tried 15 mins later and have the same problem...
        i tried now..and still the same..still waiting..
        what\'s going on ? Yetsreday i did beat mele without problems on the same time
        screen :
       

        WhiteBlood
        S77 (Canopus)
Translate

 bluewingangel Last edit in 2015-1-10 03:22:37

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

100

Threads

3302

Posts

0

Credits

版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
chronocommande...
Moderator
Posts:3302
Joined 2014-5-31
Last Visited 2017-09-05
Post time 2015-1-10 03:35:06 | Show all posts

Beast Melee Bug

        Hi,
        It\'s a bug affecting all servers, I already left a note for Jelly.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 chronocommande... Last edit in 2015-1-10 03:35:06

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

59

Threads

579

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
bluewingangel
User
Posts:579
Joined 2014-9-16
Last Visited 2015-11-13
 Author| Post time 2015-1-10 03:40:07 | Show all posts

Beast Melee Bug

Reply 1# chronocommander happy
thx Chrono..what a bad time.. i can\'t get my gold chest now i use 8 gold on my fishing pound and i havn;t got enough gold for buy stamina.. and i can\'t buy 2 times in black market goodies..(only 1 i can but it\'s not included, only 2 times is). It;s not fair;
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 bluewingangel Last edit in 2015-1-10 03:40:07

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

100

Threads

3302

Posts

0

Credits

版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
chronocommande...
Moderator
Posts:3302
Joined 2014-5-31
Last Visited 2017-09-05
Post time 2015-1-10 23:50:14 | Show all posts

Beast Melee Bug

Unfortunate I know how it feels. However, I can\'t really do more than this.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 chronocommande... Last edit in 2015-1-10 23:50:14

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

59

Threads

579

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
bluewingangel
User
Posts:579
Joined 2014-9-16
Last Visited 2015-11-13
 Author| Post time 2015-1-11 00:01:13 | Show all posts

Beast Melee Bug

Reply 3# chronocommander happy
        lucky me..i had lvl2 gold fruit apple so i got 5 free gold, and finally get gold chest..
        anyway thx Chrono for always big help
       

        P.S. finally we can change our images;
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 bluewingangel Last edit in 2015-1-11 00:01:13

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2020-1-24 16:29 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.058155 second(s), 42 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list