North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website Knights Fable Bugs
5049 Threads / 29386 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 355| Reply: 5

Beast Melee isn't working in Carina(S122)

[Copy link]

90

Threads

431

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
3d
User
Posts:431
Joined 2014-11-17
Last Visited 2016-02-18
Post time 2015-1-10 09:49:40 | Show all posts |Read mode
Beast Melee isn't working in Carina(S122) Reply:5| View:355
        Me and my friends and guildmates have been trying to do Beast Melee all day and night and the it never triggers
        IGN: DeepDreamer
        Carina(S122)
Translate

 3d Last edit in 2015-1-10 09:49:40

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

30

Threads

343

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
aryldi
User
Posts:343
Joined 2014-12-21
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2015-1-10 10:47:56 | Show all posts

Beast Melee isn't working in Carina(S122)

It isn\'t working in Musca S149 either. Melee queue currently at 5+ hours and still;no match.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 aryldi Last edit in 2015-1-10 10:47:56

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

3

Threads

7

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
moloch
User
Posts:7
Joined 2014-12-29
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2015-1-10 14:30:22 | Show all posts

Beast Melee isn't working in Carina(S122)

s147 also not working. 12 mins waiting in queue, nothing.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 moloch Last edit in 2015-1-10 14:30:22

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

7

Threads

72

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
wct3415
User
Posts:72
Joined 2014-9-5
Last Visited 2016-09-21
Post time 2015-1-10 16:25:56 | Show all posts

Beast Melee isn't working in Carina(S122)

Not working for everyone, I think. I know that this has already been reported, we\'ll just have to wait.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 wct3415 Last edit in 2015-1-10 16:25:56

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

100

Threads

3302

Posts

0

Credits

版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
chronocommande...
Moderator
Posts:3302
Joined 2014-5-31
Last Visited 2017-09-05
Post time 2015-1-10 23:58:04 | Show all posts

Beast Melee isn't working in Carina(S122)

        Hi,
        I already have this bug reported, more then that I can\'t do currently. Sorry for the inconvenience.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 chronocommande... Last edit in 2015-1-10 23:58:04

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2020-1-20 16:58 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.062202 second(s), 42 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list