North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website Knights Fable Bugs
5049 Threads / 29386 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 255| Reply: 5

Loop Quest error - unable to complete

[Copy link]

30

Threads

343

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
aryldi
User
Posts:343
Joined 2014-12-21
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2015-1-10 22:57:38 | Show all posts |Read mode
Loop Quest error - unable to complete Reply:5| View:255
        Hello,

        I have just clicked on the Loop Quest give [item] to Talia.; I clicked the link, clicked the dialogue box to give her the item. The dialogue box is no longer available, but the loop quest says that I have not completed the task, so I can\'t collect the reward and move on to the next one.

        Character name Aryldi (Spiritus)
        Server Musca S149

        Time of error - a few seconds ago.

        Thanks.

        Ary.
Translate

 aryldi Last edit in 2015-1-10 22:57:38

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

100

Threads

3302

Posts

0

Credits

版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
chronocommande...
Moderator
Posts:3302
Joined 2014-5-31
Last Visited 2017-09-05
Post time 2015-1-11 00:00:04 | Show all posts

Loop Quest error - unable to complete

        Hi,
        Did you refresh, that usually fixes the issue.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 chronocommande... Last edit in 2015-1-11 00:00:04

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

30

Threads

343

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
aryldi
User
Posts:343
Joined 2014-12-21
Last Visited 2015-10-28
 Author| Post time 2015-1-11 00:33:33 | Show all posts

Loop Quest error - unable to complete

        Hi, I did refresh, but it stayed bugged.; About half an hour later, I was able to continue - until I got to another loop quest where I have to talk to a character.; Again, I clicked the dialogue box to complete the quest, but the loop did not register.;

Translate
Floor reply (0)

 aryldi Last edit in 2015-1-11 00:33:33

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

30

Threads

343

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
aryldi
User
Posts:343
Joined 2014-12-21
Last Visited 2015-10-28
 Author| Post time 2015-1-11 04:25:59 | Show all posts

Loop Quest error - unable to complete

        Reply 2# aryldi
Another problem with the loop quest.

        Quest = buy ghost ring from shopkeeper Talia. Jump to Talia using link. Ring she sells is Glorious Ring. Buying Glorious Ring does not complete the task. Ghost ring unavailable.

        MuscaS149.

        Ary.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 aryldi Last edit in 2015-1-11 04:25:59

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

100

Threads

3302

Posts

0

Credits

版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
chronocommande...
Moderator
Posts:3302
Joined 2014-5-31
Last Visited 2017-09-05
Post time 2015-1-11 06:00:46 | Show all posts

Loop Quest error - unable to complete

        Hi,
        Bugs reported.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 chronocommande... Last edit in 2015-1-11 06:00:46

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2020-1-28 06:54 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.516012 second(s), 42 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list