North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
View: 440| Reply: 4

Talent Level (II) to (III) it took Gold of me? Bug?

[Copy link]

12

Threads

43

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
stevevjai
User
Posts:43
Joined 2014-10-14
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2015-1-12 06:01:28 | Show all posts |Read mode
Talent Level (II) to (III) it took Gold of me? B Reply:4| View:440
        Hi there,

        So today i finally got 180/180 Saint Soul and when i clicked on promotion, it took 70Gold to get to (III), It didn\'t say it requires any gold to get from (II) to (III), is this a error or bug? I know that 200G will reset the entire point system for you but I didnt know it requires 70Gold to upgrade from (II) to (III). I am a spirit, Lv 76 from S110 (Denbe) IGN: xlegendaryx
        Does anyone have this issue? or is this normal? Feel free to comment if you have gone up in promotion, or about to and you aren\'t sure about this either.


Translate

 stevevjai Last edit in 2015-1-12 06:01:28

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

38

Threads

277

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
yoburi
User
Posts:277
Joined 2014-8-17
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2015-1-12 06:14:48 | Show all posts

Talent Level (II) to (III) it took Gold of me? Bug?

i sure it doesnt;cost gold that must be a bug.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 yoburi Last edit in 2015-1-12 06:14:48

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

39

Threads

506

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
fighterchik
User
Posts:506
Joined 2014-7-10
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2015-1-12 06:28:41 | Show all posts

Talent Level (II) to (III) it took Gold of me? Bug?


        Sure it\'s a bug.
        I sent a message to Jelly already.
        Probably take few hours for her to wake up and read it.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 fighterchik Last edit in 2015-1-12 06:28:41

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

12

Threads

43

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
stevevjai
User
Posts:43
Joined 2014-10-14
Last Visited 2015-10-28
 Author| Post time 2015-1-12 07:50:41 | Show all posts

Talent Level (II) to (III) it took Gold of me? Bug?

          ;;;;                        Sure it\'s a bug.        
                        I sent a message to Jelly already.        
                        Probably take few hours for her to wake up and read it.        
;;; fighterchik posted on 2015-01-11 17:28:41;;;;


        Thanks, i hope she can go into my account and check.;
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 stevevjai Last edit in 2015-1-12 07:50:41

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2020-1-24 07:54 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.068001 second(s), 40 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list