North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website Knights Fable Bugs
5049 Threads / 29386 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 284| Reply: 3

Servant bug

[Copy link]

2

Threads

19

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
wolfff
User
Posts:19
Joined 2014-12-20
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2015-1-12 20:06:30 | Show all posts |Read mode
Servant bug Reply:3| View:284
        Hello. I have noticed a bug today in servant part of the game. I have captured my servants but when i try to get the rewards its on constant cool down. then i wait for time to run out. all that happens is that the timer resets and start all over again for cd.

Translate

 wolfff Last edit in 2015-1-12 20:06:30

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

5

Threads

23

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
awmiller1980
User
Posts:23
Joined 2014-10-6
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2015-1-12 20:14:04 | Show all posts

Servant bug

someone has captured your goddess and has tapped her for resources. This is why you are on cooldown. The reason it reset is because they immediately tapped her again. There is a spot on the top of servant screen that will show you the name of the person that has captured your goddess. when it says None you know that you won\'t have to worry about seeing a CD.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 awmiller1980 Last edit in 2015-1-12 20:14:04

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

2

Threads

19

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
wolfff
User
Posts:19
Joined 2014-12-20
Last Visited 2015-10-28
 Author| Post time 2015-1-12 22:43:44 | Show all posts

Servant bug

        weel thats seems strange. it have never happened before. but have refreshed several times now and finally it works again.

Translate
Floor reply (0)

 wolfff Last edit in 2015-1-12 22:43:44

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2020-1-29 03:33 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.056216 second(s), 38 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list