North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website League of Angels Support
40691 Threads / 232726 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 230| Reply: 3

Lost Diamonds

[Copy link]

10

Threads

30

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
lyrablack
User
Posts:30
Joined 2014-8-31
Last Visited 2016-04-28
Post time 2015-1-13 15:24:14 | Show all posts |Read mode
Lost Diamonds Reply:3| View:230
Hello.

I need some help with a support manner, however.. as I play on the Kabam platform I\'m not sure how I could get any help? The support is re-routed here however.

        As my topic says.. I just lost diamonds when I was in forge opening sockets. I went from 1631 diamonds to 131 because the game took 1500 diamonds by going to use remaining dias to unlock. Thing is.. I have enough socketing rods as I had just bought some from guildshop with the guildhonor I had...;
To unlock the last socket in a heroic gear you need 300 socketing rods, I have 426...;
       
And as there isn\'t any log over the diamonds we have used, HOW - am I going to get back my lost diamonds? This isn\'t the first time I have lost out on something due to a bug on the game either..;

Regards,
MordSith , kabam server 32.;
Translate

 lyrablack Last edit in 2015-1-13 15:24:14

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

0

Threads

347

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
neuro
User
Posts:347
Joined 2014-9-3
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2015-1-13 18:51:35 | Show all posts

Lost Diamonds

        Dear MordSith

        I\'ll report your issue here to our devs. I couldn\'t give any promise about the refunding process. All decision about refunding is always based on devs decision. Please be patient and look forward to any update from us as soon as the devs finish checking your issue.

        Thanks for support
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 neuro Last edit in 2015-1-13 18:51:35

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

0

Threads

4

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
steve don leon...
User
Posts:4
Joined 2014-5-30
Last Visited 2018-08-21
Post time 2015-1-13 19:07:43 | Show all posts

Lost Diamonds

        Hello,
        i have the same problem. I open sockets and then i loost 1.500 dias but i have enough socketing rods.
        I went from 1821 diamonds to 321.

        Regards
        ISNOGOOD, Seere S431
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 steve don leon... Last edit in 2015-1-13 19:07:43

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2020-1-24 10:41 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.051226 second(s), 38 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list