North America Forum

Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website Knights Fable Strategy
933 Threads / 3562 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 538| Reply: 1

Maze Strategy

[Copy link]

Threads

Credits

User

Credits
antoniosteve99
User
Joined 2014-8-1
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2015-1-20 00:17:45 | Show all posts |Read mode
Maze Strategy Reply:1| View:538

(My entry for the Maze strategy competition)

This is my first attempt at a guide for Knight\'s Fable, so please don\'t judge me too harshly! I\'ve broken this down into a few different areas:

1. Choosing which Maze to run + Effects of Difficulty
2. The different squares
        3. Maximising your score

1. Choosing which Maze to run / Effects of Difficulty
        Assuming you\'re lucky enough to be level 80 ;) you have access to all of the different mazes to run. There are two main things to consider when entering the maze, and;neither of these is whether you\'ll be able to get to the end space.
        Firstly -;make sure you can beat the;3rd boss of the maze you\'re selecting. It\'s hard to say exactly what you need for this, but I\'ve found that you want to have 50k-60k BR on top of what it lists as the recommended amount. There\'s not much point in beating maze and only being able to defeat the first boss or 2, as the rewards aren\'t high enough to justify the stamina.