North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website League of Angels Bugs
16677 Threads / 76235 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 1650| Reply: 9

Dungeon chest not working.

[Copy link]

153

Threads

788

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
xzeus
User
Posts:788
Joined 2014-1-24
Last Visited 2017-04-20
Post time 2014-2-11 05:35:47 | Show all posts |Read mode
Dungeon chest not working. Reply:9| View:1650

I have never collected a dungeon chest after completing my zones. IGN Zeus. Server, DemonHuntress(s18).
Translate

 xzeus Last edit in 2014-2-11 05:35:47

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

128

Threads

292

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
moticia
User
Posts:292
Joined 2013-11-12
Last Visited 2017-02-17
Post time 2014-2-13 21:33:47 | Show all posts

Dungeon chest not working.

Hi can you elaborate on the dungeon names? We will look into it.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 moticia Last edit in 2014-2-13 21:33:47

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

0

Threads

1

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
yah_yah
User
Posts:1
Joined 2014-1-22
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2014-2-14 16:18:27 | Show all posts

Dungeon chest not working.

Dark Forest for one. Mine disappeared when i clicked on it and didn\'t get the items.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 yah_yah Last edit in 2014-2-14 16:18:27

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

6

Threads

62

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
thehyperlooper...
User
Posts:62
Joined 2014-1-9
Last Visited 2016-01-05
Post time 2014-2-14 22:32:37 | Show all posts

Dungeon chest not working.

        Well, thetone and yah_yah, It auto gives you the items in the chests like in Flamesburg, it hassome shards for a conquest sword, 15k Prestige and 1 more thing that I can not remember. Check your INVENTORY for some misplaced shards for triumph or something? This NEVER happened to me. Im on one of the oldest servers ever... Astral Child(s9)
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 thehyperlooper... Last edit in 2014-2-14 22:32:37

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

153

Threads

788

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
xzeus
User
Posts:788
Joined 2014-1-24
Last Visited 2017-04-20
 Author| Post time 2014-2-15 03:32:01 | Show all posts

Dungeon chest not working.

        Flamesburg-C (55-57)
        Flamesburg-B (53-55)
        Flamesburg-A (50_52)
        All opened, none collected. I only have 20 of the sword shards in my stash, so i know i haven\'t gotten the stuff. I thought it was more, but the other chests have disappeared, so i don\'t know if that stuff was recieved or not. Thank You.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 xzeus Last edit in 2014-2-15 03:32:01

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

6

Threads

62

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
thehyperlooper...
User
Posts:62
Joined 2014-1-9
Last Visited 2016-01-05
Post time 2014-2-15 15:23:34 | Show all posts

Dungeon chest not working.

Translate
Floor reply (0)

 thehyperlooper... Last edit in 2014-2-15 15:23:34

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

6

Threads

62

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
thehyperlooper...
User
Posts:62
Joined 2014-1-9
Last Visited 2016-01-05
Post time 2014-2-15 15:24:10 | Show all posts

Dungeon chest not working.

Thats for Flamesburg as you can see.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 thehyperlooper... Last edit in 2014-2-15 15:24:10

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

0

Threads

8

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
littletode
User
Posts:8
Joined 2013-12-20
Last Visited 2016-03-01
Post time 2014-2-17 01:19:16 | Show all posts

Dungeon chest not working.

again i think its just a video bug and its not on the server its in peoples computer they need to update flash or java what ever the game uses for video . but no matter what they need to check in their inventory . it should be there .
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 littletode Last edit in 2014-2-17 01:19:16

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

153

Threads

788

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
xzeus
User
Posts:788
Joined 2014-1-24
Last Visited 2017-04-20
 Author| Post time 2014-2-20 12:17:46 | Show all posts

Dungeon chest not working.

I see that clearly. Mine shows the same thing. But my inventory doesn\'t reflect getting that many items.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 xzeus Last edit in 2014-2-20 12:17:46

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2021-4-19 08:53 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.076247 second(s), 50 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list