North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website League of Angels Support
41568 Threads / 238384 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 592| Reply: 18

World BOSS, battle kept locking up

[Copy link]

10

Threads

28

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
zoil73
User
Posts:28
Joined 2014-7-17
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2015-1-23 08:12:01 | Show all posts |Read mode
World BOSS, battle kept locking up Reply:18| View:592
        I can not battle.; Flash locks up both in mini client and in IE web browser.
        I should have come in 2nd in World boss but because of this massive failure I didn\'t
        I want compensation.
        ;
Translate

 zoil73 Last edit in 2015-1-23 08:12:01

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

12

Threads

1165

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
socrates
User
Posts:1165
Joined 2014-9-4
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2015-1-23 09:13:11 | Show all posts

World BOSS, battle kept locking up

Floor reply (0)

 socrates Last edit in 2015-1-23 09:13:11

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

10

Threads

28

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
zoil73
User
Posts:28
Joined 2014-7-17
Last Visited 2015-10-28
 Author| Post time 2015-1-26 03:23:54 | Show all posts

World BOSS, battle kept locking up


        Cant battle anywhere without locking up either in log on or off.
        Happens everywhere, sometimes it works, 20%, then it fails consistently in others.
        All battle areas.
        server CanisMajor character Smite.

       
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 zoil73 Last edit in 2015-1-26 03:23:54

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

6

Threads

83

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
ohellyea
User
Posts:83
Joined 2014-2-19
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2015-1-27 05:00:37 | Show all posts

World BOSS, battle kept locking up

Reply 1# socrates
        you must be kidding.......

Translate
Floor reply (0)

 ohellyea Last edit in 2015-1-27 05:00:37

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

6

Threads

83

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
ohellyea
User
Posts:83
Joined 2014-2-19
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2015-1-27 05:14:50 | Show all posts

World BOSS, battle kept locking up

The game is freezing in all fights, it does not happen all the time, but most of the time. It also appears to effect people on different levels. it also does not effect some at;all. this happens in Wyrm, Raiders, TD, COM, Spire, Arena, CS tourny, Totems, DA, and Inferno. It does not matter the browser, as I have switched to several, it does not matter the internet, or clearing history or caches, or refreshing. There are several who have not reported this at all. It makes the game very unplayable. I have to constantly refresh, and have done so for 3 days now.;
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 ohellyea Last edit in 2015-1-27 05:14:50

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

6

Threads

83

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
ohellyea
User
Posts:83
Joined 2014-2-19
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2015-1-27 07:42:06 | Show all posts

World BOSS, battle kept locking up

        Dear Moderators,

        I have been sitting by patiently hoping to get a response from you, or that this issue would be corrected. I have been playing this game a long time, and although it has had its difficult moments, I have enjoyed it. The frustration level is that it appears to me that you are ignoring me, or just don\'t care. I don\'t think that it is to much to ask for some kind of response from you, or someone, telling me you are definitely working on this. The game has become unplayable to me at this point. It is very sad to me to know that this is the death of my little tiger riding friend called Ohellyea on S-34. Our time here is limited...I really hope you have what is necessary to save him. I believe the answer may lie in this post.

        http://community.gtarcade.com/post/index/id/49869/?floor=4

        Please save Lil Ohellyea...
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 ohellyea Last edit in 2015-1-27 07:42:06

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

10

Threads

28

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
zoil73
User
Posts:28
Joined 2014-7-17
Last Visited 2015-10-28
 Author| Post time 2015-1-29 02:55:57 | Show all posts

World BOSS, battle kept locking up

        I am still having this issue.; Abyss, Wyrm, sometimes Clash, World Boss.
        Locks...I started a new character on the same server Canis Major...no issues with lock ups during battle.
        Please help.
        It is not my systems if my other account works perfectly and my old one continues to fail.
        This is Database issue for my account most likely.
        Please engage the Developers to look at my account.

Translate
Floor reply (0)

 zoil73 Last edit in 2015-1-29 02:55:57

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

1

Threads

595

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
savioursoul
User
Posts:595
Joined 2014-9-3
Last Visited 2015-12-11
Post time 2015-1-29 11:32:41 | Show all posts

World BOSS, battle kept locking up

this issue has been reported and is under an ongoing investigation to be solved by the devs.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 savioursoul Last edit in 2015-1-29 11:32:41

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

0

Threads

63

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
malr
User
Posts:63
Joined 2015-1-22
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2015-1-29 17:40:34 | Show all posts

World BOSS, battle kept locking up

IT ISN\'T CLIENT SIDE
        See this exact post: http://community.gtarcade.com/post/index/id/49869/?floor=4 to get a clue about where they should look to find the problem.

        Initially I tried to post this information to the BUGS section but there\'s a knackered drop-down there (empty of course) that you are FORCED to use before a message can be posted.

        Yeah, try doing that when the drop-down menu is void.

        Does anything work around here besides the payment servers?

        (Jesus fin Christ I\'m having trouble communicating on these forums without typing it up as it runs through my head! Polite, I have to try and maintain some composure and not say what\'s REALLY on my mind.)

        P.S. People - if you are experiencing this problem please: Clear cache, close browser, uninstall browser, uninstall OS, install Linux, get browser running Flash on the new OS, discover the problem is still there, uninstall Linux, reinstall Windows / iCrap, reinstall browser, flash, java, etc.. and try again.

        No, this categorically WILL NOT FIX YOUR PROBLEM: IT\'S SERVER SIDE CODING THAT\'S BROKEN but it will mean that the next time someone asks you to clear the cache and try again you can gleefully tell them to go F@$K themselves :-)
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 malr Last edit in 2015-1-29 17:40:34

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

10

Threads

28

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
zoil73
User
Posts:28
Joined 2014-7-17
Last Visited 2015-10-28
 Author| Post time 2015-1-30 00:24:28 | Show all posts

World BOSS, battle kept locking up

Reply 8# malr
Same here...Glad I start this thread before that drop down bug.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 zoil73 Last edit in 2015-1-30 00:24:28

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2020-9-21 05:56 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.063420 second(s), 52 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list