North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website League of Angels Support
42049 Threads / 241120 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 1318| Reply: 5

Stuck in game... can't move!

[Copy link]

1

Threads

2

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
zenzen
User
Posts:2
Joined 2014-1-9
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2014-2-15 08:06:06 | Show all posts |Read mode
Stuck in game... can't move! Reply:5| View:1318

My character is stuck in the lvl 60+ area and I Can\'t move at all. I have refreshed, deleted cache, deleted temp files, pretty much everything you can do!  I can attend events like world boss, CS, and everything but on the normal map I can\'t do anything!  Please get my character unstuck! thanks!
Single Polls, Total 66 Users voted
Your User group have no permission to vote

 zenzen Last edit in 2014-2-15 08:06:06

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

5

Threads

1865

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
sunshine
User
Posts:1865
Joined 2013-12-25
Last Visited 2016-03-23
Post time 2014-2-15 18:01:36 | Show all posts

Stuck in game... can't move!

Hi angelily,would you please provide your account name,IGN and server number?We\'ll check it for you.Thanks for your support!
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 sunshine Last edit in 2014-2-15 18:01:36

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

28

Threads

211

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
princesstara
User
Posts:211
Joined 2013-12-22
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2014-2-16 12:06:07 | Show all posts

Stuck in game... can't move!

In the event you find they are stuck can you respawn them at the starting location for new players? Unless you happen to know the coordinates for any given map, since a new player has the starting coordinate data you could just copy a blank user data with starting coordinates and they can travel where they need to from there.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 princesstara Last edit in 2014-2-16 12:06:07

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

3

Threads

10

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
multani
User
Posts:10
Joined 2014-1-12
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2014-2-17 04:48:38 | Show all posts

Stuck in game... can't move!

Reply 2# princesstara

        Very Simple fix to this... founded by me in game... Click the Globe in top right of map... click a area to go to and you will auto spawn in the new location.  Works like a charm!
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 multani Last edit in 2014-2-17 04:48:38

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

0

Threads

1

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
badkid95
User
Posts:1
Joined 2015-1-29
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2015-2-20 10:08:28 | Show all posts

Stuck in game... can't move!


Reply 3# multani
OMG thank you! I\'m finally able to move again! i was stuck in the same spot for about 7 days straight...
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 badkid95 Last edit in 2015-2-20 10:08:28

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2021-4-18 04:58 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.059341 second(s), 44 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list