North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website League of Angels Bugs
15241 Threads / 66195 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 337| Reply: 5

error recruit

[Copy link]

2

Threads

6

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
fay savero
User
Posts:6
Joined 2014-9-21
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2015-2-19 08:57:57 | Show all posts |Read mode
error recruit Reply:5| View:337

        IGN: Savero
        Server: Zalmon (749) - HKT
       
        please fixed recruit !! i have Valkyrie Crest , but in recruit, req item not owned !! What Happen !

 fay savero Last edit in 2015-2-19 08:57:57

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

12

Threads

1165

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
socrates
User
Posts:1165
Joined 2014-9-4
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2015-2-19 09:12:35 | Show all posts

error recruit

You do not have the required amount of Herosouls.
Floor reply (0)

 socrates Last edit in 2015-2-19 09:12:35

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

2

Threads

6

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
fay savero
User
Posts:6
Joined 2014-9-21
Last Visited 2015-10-28
 Author| Post time 2015-2-19 10:34:25 | Show all posts

error recruit

        if i have 1500 topaz , i can buy it?

Floor reply (0)

 fay savero Last edit in 2015-2-19 10:34:25

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

2

Threads

6

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
fay savero
User
Posts:6
Joined 2014-9-21
Last Visited 2015-10-28
 Author| Post time 2015-2-19 10:40:27 | Show all posts

error recruit

        lol , i have valkyrie crest, but in recruit, req item need valkyrie crest, i have but why the write not owned?

Floor reply (0)

 fay savero Last edit in 2015-2-19 10:40:27

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

2

Threads

21

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
carmendecamp
User
Posts:21
Joined 2014-7-22
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2015-2-19 10:59:44 | Show all posts

error recruit

Reply 2# fay savero

        Yes if you have the 1500 herosouls than youll be able to recruit even though it says you do not have crest. its a bug and apparently hasnt been fixed yet.
Floor reply (0)

 carmendecamp Last edit in 2015-2-19 10:59:44

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2018-7-21 08:22 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.072296 second(s), 42 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list