North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
View: 309| Reply: 4

HoC question

[Copy link]

21

Threads

104

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
anarch
User
Posts:104
Joined 2014-10-26
Last Visited 2017-01-02
Post time 2015-2-19 15:07:23 | Show all posts |Read mode
HoC question Reply:4| View:309
        When you use your card vouchers for HoC, does anyone know if they will carry over to the next day? I accidentally clicked use all and want to save some for later in the event. thx for the help

 anarch Last edit in 2015-2-19 15:07:23

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

7

Threads

21

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
maytonkerry
User
Posts:21
Joined 2014-8-28
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2015-2-19 15:08:53 | Show all posts

HoC question

They do Save, But u will not get the basic 10 free draws after reset if you have not used them
Floor reply (0)

 maytonkerry Last edit in 2015-2-19 15:08:53

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

21

Threads

104

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
anarch
User
Posts:104
Joined 2014-10-26
Last Visited 2017-01-02
 Author| Post time 2015-2-19 15:12:21 | Show all posts

HoC question

        Reply 1# maytonkerry@yahoo.com
        thx for the info, that sucks will lose out on the 10 at reset, but I had 850 vouchers saved up, so trying to get 1st each day of the event.
Floor reply (0)

 anarch Last edit in 2015-2-19 15:12:21

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

7

Threads

21

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
maytonkerry
User
Posts:21
Joined 2014-8-28
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2015-2-19 15:15:34 | Show all posts

HoC question

        Reply 2# anarch
No problem. Remember the Use in Bulk tab come in handy in these situations because it lets you choose how many of an item you want to use(very handy for gem cards and Card Lotto Vouchers)

Floor reply (0)

 maytonkerry Last edit in 2015-2-19 15:15:34

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2018-7-22 13:11 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.047360 second(s), 40 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list