North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
View: 436| Reply: 4

Transfering my acc from FB platform to the site platform

[Copy link]

9

Threads

26

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
martin georgie...
User
Posts:26
Joined 2014-10-22
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2015-2-19 22:19:02 | Show all posts |Read mode
Transfering my acc from FB platform to the site Reply:4| View:436
        IGN:Ebolas
        Fantasia S-16
        Hello Jelly i would like to ask if its possible for my acc to be transfered from the facebook platform to the site platform ?
Translate

 martin georgie... Last edit in 2015-2-19 22:19:02

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

25

Threads

97

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
evangelis_uk
User
Posts:97
Joined 2014-12-6
Last Visited 2020-05-29
Post time 2015-2-19 22:21:15 | Show all posts

Transfering my acc from FB platform to the site platform

From what ive read previously in other threads this just isnt possible. However there was a workaround where you can get the game to open in the Gtarcade window rather than the Fb window. Might need a bit of searching.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 evangelis_uk Last edit in 2015-2-19 22:21:15

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

75

Threads

1618

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
ish★™
User
Posts:1618
Joined 2014-7-30
Last Visited 2017-03-20
Post time 2015-2-19 22:26:07 | Show all posts

Transfering my acc from FB platform to the site platform

        Hi, there\'s a solution for that . Your account is still considered an FB account ;though you will be able to use the GTA Platforms ( This has been taught to me a while ago )

        Step 1:
        Log in you FB account and open Knights Fable
        Step 2:
        Once your KF account has been logged in kindly go to this site;http://knight.gtarcade.com/site/server
        Step 3:
        Once worked and you see your Server kindly click on that and Congratulations you\'re on GTArcade now (kind of).
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 ish★™ Last edit in 2015-2-19 22:26:07

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

9

Threads

26

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
martin georgie...
User
Posts:26
Joined 2014-10-22
Last Visited 2015-10-28
 Author| Post time 2015-2-19 23:46:13 | Show all posts

Transfering my acc from FB platform to the site platform

ty for da info guys !
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 martin georgie... Last edit in 2015-2-19 23:46:13

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2020-10-24 10:44 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.319025 second(s), 40 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list