North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website League of Angels Support
42049 Threads / 241120 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 779| Reply: 5

this is my second post on redirecting diamonds

[Copy link]

11

Threads

18

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
sica
User
Posts:18
Joined 2014-1-9
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2014-2-21 07:45:44 | Show all posts |Read mode
this is my second post on redirecting diamonds Reply:5| View:779

I just charged my diamond to wrong server to S1.
My in game name is Sica from S9.

This happens because sometimes you click recharge inside of the game but it does not link you to mainserver but server1 instead.
Can you guys make it so that it would ask which server not just defaulting it to server 1?
Like dropdown bar should stay blank not server1.

Can I have redirected those diamond to my main server?

playSpan
League of Angels
Loralei(S1)
2014-02-19
$39.99

       

Translate

 sica Last edit in 2014-2-21 07:45:44

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

5

Threads

1865

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
sunshine
User
Posts:1865
Joined 2013-12-25
Last Visited 2016-03-23
Post time 2014-2-21 08:34:31 | Show all posts

this is my second post on redirecting diamonds

Hi sica,I have recorded your request and we will deal with it for you as soon as possible.Thanks for your support!
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 sunshine Last edit in 2014-2-21 08:34:31

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

11

Threads

18

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
sica
User
Posts:18
Joined 2014-1-9
Last Visited 2015-10-28
 Author| Post time 2014-2-21 11:06:45 | Show all posts

this is my second post on redirecting diamonds

Reply 1# sunshine
I only got part of diamond. 1000 out of 4000.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 sica Last edit in 2014-2-21 11:06:45

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

11

Threads

18

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
sica
User
Posts:18
Joined 2014-1-9
Last Visited 2015-10-28
 Author| Post time 2014-2-22 06:12:33 | Show all posts

this is my second post on redirecting diamonds

Reply 1# sunshine
        actually that 1000 diamond was from one that I could not get due to fail recharge.
        when will i get my 4000 diamond.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 sica Last edit in 2014-2-22 06:12:33

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

5

Threads

1865

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
sunshine
User
Posts:1865
Joined 2013-12-25
Last Visited 2016-03-23
Post time 2014-2-23 17:27:16 | Show all posts

this is my second post on redirecting diamonds

Reply 3# sica
Hi,we have solved your problem,please check.Thanks for your support!
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 sunshine Last edit in 2014-2-23 17:27:16

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2021-4-16 09:59 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.047899 second(s), 42 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list