North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website League of Angels Support
41689 Threads / 239204 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 280| Reply: 4

bugs and issues during CS Tycoon a killer

[Copy link]

54

Threads

216

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
the queen
User
Posts:216
Joined 2014-8-1
Last Visited 2020-09-30
Post time 2015-2-25 07:18:44 | Show all posts |Read mode
bugs and issues during CS Tycoon a killer Reply:4| View:280
        on my server we can not do Team Arena, we can not attack in raiders to get shards, we can not attack in Divine COM, we can not... we can not... we can not...
        when will this be addressed?
        I know people have put tickets in and NO ONE is getting an answer...geesh

        dooms 57
Translate

 the queen Last edit in 2015-2-25 07:18:44

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

12

Threads

1165

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
socrates
User
Posts:1165
Joined 2014-9-4
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2015-2-25 09:06:34 | Show all posts

bugs and issues during CS Tycoon a killer

Sorry for your issues. I will report again if it has already been done. Please be patient a little more. We are doing out best to get these issues resolved. Thank you.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 socrates Last edit in 2015-2-25 09:06:34

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

46

Threads

296

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
f00d0gdat-09
User
Posts:296
Joined 2014-5-27
Last Visited 2018-01-12
Post time 2015-2-25 10:03:47 | Show all posts

bugs and issues during CS Tycoon a killer

        Thank you socrates, we are having issues on Cratos 260 as well.

        IGN: FooDog; Server: Cratos 260
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 f00d0gdat-09 Last edit in 2015-2-25 10:03:47

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

81

Threads

717

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
rhapsodyja4eve...
User
Posts:717
Joined 2014-1-17
Last Visited 2020-07-15
Post time 2015-2-25 10:07:17 | Show all posts

bugs and issues during CS Tycoon a killer

you can add S6 S13 and S500 (Wonder if it is working somewhere)
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 rhapsodyja4eve... Last edit in 2015-2-25 10:07:17

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2020-10-27 09:46 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.054247 second(s), 40 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list