North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website League of Angels Support
38258 Threads / 216484 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 559| Reply: 15

Need help and advice

[Copy link]

1

Threads

11

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
kathdee
User
Posts:11
Joined 2015-1-8
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2015-2-25 20:09:28 | Show all posts |Read mode
Need help and advice Reply:15| View:559
        I login to the game FROM gtarcade.com using quick-login FB. (Screenshot attached to clarify as to what i mean)
       

        Now, sometimes Facebook seems to be down at crucial times of events , hence I cannot login to the game during such important times of event so I miss a lot of time bound;events. It has happened to me twice in the past.
        Please be noted that I DONT play the game FROM facebook portal. I play the game from gtarcade.com but login in using FB-quick-login icon

        So, please advice me how to get my gtarcade ID so that i can directly login to the game and not through the quick login icons what so ever.
        I did submit a ticket to The support - but they take TWO WORKING days ;(if at all they do).

        Please help and advice

 kathdee Last edit in 2015-2-25 20:09:28

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

1

Threads

11

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
kathdee
User
Posts:11
Joined 2015-1-8
Last Visited 2015-10-28
 Author| Post time 2015-2-26 01:44:34 | Show all posts

Need help and advice

sombody, please help;!!! my thread is sinking! thanks
Floor reply (0)

 kathdee Last edit in 2015-2-26 01:44:34

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

12

Threads

1165

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
socrates
User
Posts:1165
Joined 2014-9-4
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2015-2-26 09:26:51 | Show all posts

Need help and advice

You must have an email and password that you signed up with? Maybe your FB email and pass? Try using that instead of clicking FB icon. Sign in manually.
Floor reply (0)

 socrates Last edit in 2015-2-26 09:26:51

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

156

Threads

1084

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
matt johansen_...
User
Posts:1084
Joined 2014-9-7
Last Visited 2016-07-02
Post time 2015-2-26 11:22:38 | Show all posts

Need help and advice

        umm no the client made its own log in information for website if your facebook you can only use the quick log in button it never gave us a user name and password and facebook log in does not work like that so if there is a password and log in information we dont know it
Floor reply (0)

 matt johansen_... Last edit in 2015-2-26 11:22:38

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

1

Threads

11

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
kathdee
User
Posts:11
Joined 2015-1-8
Last Visited 2015-10-28
 Author| Post time 2015-2-26 16:53:30 | Show all posts

Need help and advice


         ;   

        So does that mean  I can\'t login when Facebook is down ? Do i get to understand that ?;
        The gtarcade account shows something like in the screenshot - wondering who gave them that weird email ? lol

        Please help me acquire a DIRECT gtarcade login id and password, INSTEAD of quicklogin.
        Thanks in advance
Floor reply (0)

 kathdee Last edit in 2015-2-26 16:53:30

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

1

Threads

11

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
kathdee
User
Posts:11
Joined 2015-1-8
Last Visited 2015-10-28
 Author| Post time 2015-2-26 16:59:58 | Show all posts

Need help and advice

          ;;;; You must have an email and password that you signed up with? Maybe your FB email and pass? Try using that instead of clicking FB icon. Sign in manually. ;;; socrates posted on 2015-02-25 20:26:51;;;;
        ;I tried using my email and password registered with fb. That takes me to a completely different account altogether - as if I am new to the game.
        So, it did not work for me.;
        Any other advice or suggestions please ?
Floor reply (0)

 kathdee Last edit in 2015-2-26 16:59:58

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

143

Threads

1216

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
owly
User
Posts:1216
Joined 2014-5-12
Last Visited 2018-05-26
Post time 2015-2-26 17:05:21 | Show all posts

Need help and advice

        Yep, if Facebook is down you can\'t login (or recharge)

        Loads of other players have asked the same question as you, and so far the response from super admins have been: No you cannot login manually or through mini client with a facebook account.

        But it would be nice if they allowed us to use mini-client, on my pc the mini-client seems a lot better when I\'m playing on my alt, or even allowed us to disconnect our char from facebook so we do not rely on facebook up/down status.

        Start Facebook...hmm Facebook apparantly down = no LoA

        Start Facebook, start LoA....hmm DNS error (again, but my alt is playing fine) = no LoA

        Start Facebook, start LoA, game is up and running...sortof because cant collect anything or empty screen in battle..refresh...hmm DNS error again = no LoA

        While all this happens to my facebook char, my alt on mini client plays just fine
Floor reply (0)

 owly Last edit in 2015-2-26 17:05:21

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

1

Threads

11

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
kathdee
User
Posts:11
Joined 2015-1-8
Last Visited 2015-10-28
 Author| Post time 2015-2-26 17:19:50 | Show all posts

Need help and advice


          ;;;;                        Yep, if Facebook is down you can\'t login (or recharge)       
       
                        Loads of other players have asked the same question as you, and so far the response from super admins have been: No you cannot login manually or through mini client with a facebook account.       
       
                        But it would be nice if they allowed us to use mini-client, on my pc the mini-client seems a lot better when I\'m playing on my alt, or even allowed us to disconnect our char from facebook so we do not rely on facebook up/down status.       
       
                        Start Facebook...hmm Facebook apparantly down = no LoA       
       
                        Start Facebook, start LoA....hmm DNS error (again, but my alt is playing fine) = no LoA       
       
                        Start Facebook, start LoA, game is up and running...sortof because cant collect anything or empty screen in battle..refresh...hmm DNS error again = no LoA       
       
                        While all this happens to my facebook char, my alt on mini client plays just fine       
;;; owly posted on 2015-02-26 04:05:21;;;;


        Thanks for the prompt response. Much much appretiated.

However,I am sure you know that - >; Loging into the game through;facebook itself is completely different from loging in using quick login icon of the facebook in the client or gtarcade.com. ;

I DONT login through facebook. ;I login through client or gtarcade.com using that quick login icon of facebook.
       
Please, help me acquire gtaracade login id and password. Please, please and pretty please.
Floor reply (0)

 kathdee Last edit in 2015-2-26 17:19:50

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

1

Threads

11

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
kathdee
User
Posts:11
Joined 2015-1-8
Last Visited 2015-10-28
 Author| Post time 2015-2-26 20:02:17 | Show all posts

Need help and advice

S O S !! ;(lol)

        Somebody please help me ! Please ask the game developers to do somthing to let me login directly. I am missing many events when FB is down. Simplest Example:- I rush home for World Boss - facebook down - No World Boss. I rush home for Wrym Race or Team arena - Facebook down and i lose the events. So, i think the game-developers MUST do something to HELP. Please HELP me in getting my direct ID for gtarcade. OR please remove the game from facebook platform to avoid players like me from suffering. lease help, coz this is just a small matter for the game-developers. They can do it within few minutes if they intend to help us players So, Please HELP !!

Thanks !
Floor reply (0)

 kathdee Last edit in 2015-2-26 20:02:17

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

2

Threads

3078

Posts

0

Credits

禁止访问

Credits
0
blankz
User
Posts:3078
Joined 2014-9-3
Last Visited 2017-04-19
Post time 2015-2-26 21:30:58 | Show all posts
Note: The author has been banned or deleted.
Floor reply (0)

 blankz Last edit in 2015-2-26 21:30:58

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2018-11-15 04:26 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.089501 second(s), 52 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list