North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website League of Angels Strategy
1792 Threads / 12909 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 492| Reply: 3

Covanents

[Copy link]

15

Threads

35

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
robinchev
User
Posts:35
Joined 2014-10-1
Last Visited 2017-08-08
Post time 2015-3-2 02:30:49 | Show all posts |Read mode
Covanents Reply:3| View:492
        Okay, this might seem like a dumb question, but are the covenant bonuses always in effect once you earn them, or do the angels involved have to be active in your party?
        eg:
        If I have a bonus using Polly, and she is not being used as a guardian, does that bonus apply?

 robinchev Last edit in 2015-3-2 02:30:49

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

26

Threads

385

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
frog
User
Posts:385
Joined 2014-8-5
Last Visited 2017-09-07
Post time 2015-3-2 08:31:32 | Show all posts

Covanents

        Yes Robin all covenants stack onto the dedicated characters row or deployed angel specified in covenant details.

                        Hi my names Greg.................most people call me Greg                                Play Games....Have a Strategy....When In Doubt....Order Pizza       
Floor reply (0)

 frog Last edit in 2015-3-2 08:31:32

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

15

Threads

35

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
robinchev
User
Posts:35
Joined 2014-10-1
Last Visited 2017-08-08
 Author| Post time 2015-3-8 11:19:13 | Show all posts

Covanents

okay, sorry, want to be sure about this...all covenants are in use, even if I am not using the angel?
Floor reply (0)

 robinchev Last edit in 2015-3-8 11:19:13

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2018-7-22 02:47 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.049826 second(s), 38 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list