North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website Knights Fable Bugs
5049 Threads / 29386 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 1069| Reply: 14

Yay! Another Bug! HT related this time

[Copy link]

10

Threads

38

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
iliana
User
Posts:38
Joined 2014-12-9
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2015-3-5 11:27:01 | Show all posts |Read mode
Yay! Another Bug! HT related this time Reply:14| View:1069
        IGN: Iliana
        S160

        So, apparently, no matter what happens in the first fight, my char doesn\'t load into the second or subsequent fights
        (but, in other news, when one of my heroes dies, the alt steps in for him)

       

        Man, you guys are just on a roll today. How about this? You guys refund all the money I\'ve spent to my CC and save me the hassle of calling them, and you can have my account... Sound good?


Translate

 iliana Last edit in 2015-3-5 11:27:01

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

111

Threads

5000

Posts

0

Credits

版主

Zzzz..

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
xdane
Moderator
Posts:5000
Joined 2014-9-9
Last Visited 2016-06-09
Post time 2015-3-5 18:01:32 | Show all posts

Yay! Another Bug! HT related this time

        Hi;Iliana,

        I\'ve forwarded your concern to the dev team. Sorry for the inconvenience.

        Thanks.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 xdane Last edit in 2015-3-5 18:01:32

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

10

Threads

38

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
iliana
User
Posts:38
Joined 2014-12-9
Last Visited 2015-10-28
 Author| Post time 2015-3-8 00:04:24 | Show all posts

Yay! Another Bug! HT related this time


        So, I\'m still unable to do anything useful in HT, considering my Char still doesn\'t ever show up past the first round of a fight in HT.

        (and yes, I realize its the weekend, and nothing will be done anytime soon)
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 iliana Last edit in 2015-3-8 00:04:24

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

111

Threads

5000

Posts

0

Credits

版主

Zzzz..

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
xdane
Moderator
Posts:5000
Joined 2014-9-9
Last Visited 2016-06-09
Post time 2015-3-8 11:57:47 | Show all posts

Yay! Another Bug! HT related this time

        Hi,

        Are you sure it\'s not just a visual glitch on ALT hero switching?

        Thanks.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 xdane Last edit in 2015-3-8 11:57:47

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

10

Threads

38

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
iliana
User
Posts:38
Joined 2014-12-9
Last Visited 2015-10-28
 Author| Post time 2015-3-10 10:05:44 | Show all posts

Yay! Another Bug! HT related this time


        Yeah, there\'s a screenshot for gods sake! Do you see a dead char in it?

        Even if I get a perfect in the first fight, which would mean of course that no one died, my char doesn\'t show up in the subsequent fights.
        (also notice how it doesn\'t show my health or my name or anything else?)

        And I STILL have this issue, btw.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 iliana Last edit in 2015-3-10 10:05:44

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

30

Threads

985

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
smokey u-11
User
Posts:985
Joined 2014-7-26
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2015-3-10 10:09:43 | Show all posts

Yay! Another Bug! HT related this time

        your character is in the front top position in your party?
        if yes, could u try your char in any other position to see if that makes a difference?

        regards,
        Smokey
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 smokey u-11 Last edit in 2015-3-10 10:09:43

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

17

Threads

214

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
iremediabil
User
Posts:214
Joined 2014-8-22
Last Visited 2019-11-07
Post time 2015-3-10 12:15:20 | Show all posts

Yay! Another Bug! HT related this time

related post HERE;
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 iremediabil Last edit in 2015-3-10 12:15:20

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

111

Threads

5000

Posts

0

Credits

版主

Zzzz..

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
xdane
Moderator
Posts:5000
Joined 2014-9-9
Last Visited 2016-06-09
Post time 2015-3-10 13:39:02 | Show all posts

Yay! Another Bug! HT related this time


Reply 4# iliana

        Actually, I\'m experiencing this too every battle. ONLY if the main character/hero had died twice.

        I watched the replay while I\'m doing HT and noticed it, whenever the first member in my party dies and have used Arcane Spore, the 2nd time it dies on the next battle.. the ALT hero will no longer swap for him.

        Can you verify if we\'re on the same page here?

        Thanks.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 xdane Last edit in 2015-3-10 13:39:02

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

10

Threads

38

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
iliana
User
Posts:38
Joined 2014-12-9
Last Visited 2015-10-28
 Author| Post time 2015-3-10 22:09:30 | Show all posts

Yay! Another Bug! HT related this time

        Sigh, guess no one reads anymore.

        I\'ve already said its not. My char doesn\'t show up in the second battle regardless of what happened in the first one. I\'ve tested it in several different pillars, including ones where I win in the first round and no one even comes close to dying. Arcane spore has nothing to do with my particular issue.

        And it doesn\'t matter where I put my main char, but in that SS, it was in the front/bottom position.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 iliana Last edit in 2015-3-10 22:09:30

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

111

Threads

5000

Posts

0

Credits

版主

Zzzz..

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
xdane
Moderator
Posts:5000
Joined 2014-9-9
Last Visited 2016-06-09
Post time 2015-3-10 22:14:30 | Show all posts

Yay! Another Bug! HT related this time

        I\'m still waiting for the devs to check your issue.

        Anyway, there is no need to bump your topic since it has been escalated already.

        Thanks.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 xdane Last edit in 2015-3-10 22:14:30

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2020-10-27 09:18 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.069226 second(s), 52 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list