North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website Knights Fable Bugs
5049 Threads / 29386 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 1658| Reply: 11

INVENTORY LOCK UP BUG

[Copy link]

4

Threads

15

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
ey3
User
Posts:15
Joined 2014-12-25
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2015-3-6 08:28:49 | Show all posts |Read mode
INVENTORY LOCK UP BUG Reply:11| View:1658
IGN: sTarBuCkS
        Server: Telescopium(S171)-HKT

        Need Help..I cant Collect my City Defense Items In Inventory..
        See Attachment Below:
       
Translate

 ey3 Last edit in 2015-3-6 08:28:49

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

111

Threads

5000

Posts

0

Credits

版主

Zzzz..

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
xdane
Moderator
Posts:5000
Joined 2014-9-9
Last Visited 2016-06-09
Post time 2015-3-6 20:30:06 | Show all posts

INVENTORY LOCK UP BUG

        Hi ey3,

        What is the error when you collect it?
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 xdane Last edit in 2015-3-6 20:30:06

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

4

Threads

15

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
ey3
User
Posts:15
Joined 2014-12-25
Last Visited 2015-10-28
 Author| Post time 2015-3-8 15:15:43 | Show all posts

INVENTORY LOCK UP BUG

Reply 1# xdane s70
i Cant Collect xdane coz maybe locked up..i need help to unlock after the monopoly finish because i forgot to collect the old items before Monopoly started..
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 ey3 Last edit in 2015-3-8 15:15:43

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

111

Threads

5000

Posts

0

Credits

版主

Zzzz..

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
xdane
Moderator
Posts:5000
Joined 2014-9-9
Last Visited 2016-06-09
Post time 2015-3-9 01:33:05 | Show all posts

INVENTORY LOCK UP BUG

        Hi ey3,

        I will need you to post a screenshot of the error when you press Collect. This will help our team to verify your problem.

        Thanks.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 xdane Last edit in 2015-3-9 01:33:05

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

44

Threads

342

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
dan silver
User
Posts:342
Joined 2014-12-21
Last Visited 2016-09-13
Post time 2015-3-9 08:08:13 | Show all posts

INVENTORY LOCK UP BUG


Sorry me for a bit off topic question, but I would like to clarify: Do you mean that you must collect items from the City Defense bag to add points for these items to your total rank at the monopoly event? I thought that these items are counted immediately when you kill mobs at City Defense? Please, explain me this thing.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 dan silver Last edit in 2015-3-9 08:08:13

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

22

Threads

134

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
maxpower
User
Posts:134
Joined 2014-11-30
Last Visited 2016-10-27
Post time 2015-3-9 08:15:53 | Show all posts

INVENTORY LOCK UP BUG

Reply 4# dan silver
yes when u kill mobs point count
this silver and stadust or INT in city bag already count if he collect same as he isnt collect will not add point to his monopoly
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 maxpower Last edit in 2015-3-9 08:15:53

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

4

Threads

15

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
ey3
User
Posts:15
Joined 2014-12-25
Last Visited 2015-10-28
 Author| Post time 2015-3-9 08:29:19 | Show all posts

INVENTORY LOCK UP BUG

Reply 3# xdane s70

        IGN: sTarBuCkS
Server: Telescopium(S171)-HKT
        Attached Screenshot When Collecting At City Defense Below:
       
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 ey3 Last edit in 2015-3-9 08:29:19

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

4

Threads

15

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
ey3
User
Posts:15
Joined 2014-12-25
Last Visited 2015-10-28
 Author| Post time 2015-3-9 08:35:30 | Show all posts

INVENTORY LOCK UP BUG

        Reply 4# dan silver
       

        IGN: sTarBuCkS
Server: Telescopium(S171)-HKT
        This is also what I am thinking that these items are automatically counted immediately when killing mobs at City Defense..so as my Screenshot that items are accumulated since frm the beginning of playing this Knight Fable...

Translate
Floor reply (0)

 ey3 Last edit in 2015-3-9 08:35:30

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

111

Threads

5000

Posts

0

Credits

版主

Zzzz..

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
xdane
Moderator
Posts:5000
Joined 2014-9-9
Last Visited 2016-06-09
Post time 2015-3-9 09:34:37 | Show all posts

INVENTORY LOCK UP BUG

        Bug reported.

        Thanks.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 xdane Last edit in 2015-3-9 09:34:37

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

4

Threads

15

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
ey3
User
Posts:15
Joined 2014-12-25
Last Visited 2015-10-28
 Author| Post time 2015-3-9 17:10:50 | Show all posts

INVENTORY LOCK UP BUG

        Reply 8# xdane s70

        ;IGN: sTarBuCkS
Server: Telescopium(S171)-HKT ;
        ;Thanks for Immediate Action but..I recieve a City Defense Compensation but i think it is BUG again Sir:
;
        Look attached screenshot:
        ;
;
        ;
;
        ;
;


Translate
Floor reply (0)

 ey3 Last edit in 2015-3-9 17:10:50

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2020-10-26 01:32 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.060273 second(s), 52 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list