North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
View: 370| Reply: 4

switching servers

[Copy link]

8

Threads

30

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
kona8
User
Posts:30
Joined 2014-11-4
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2015-3-6 14:25:39 | Show all posts |Read mode
switching servers Reply:4| View:370
I am tired of my group in my server, is there anyway to change with my existing char?
Translate

 kona8 Last edit in 2015-3-6 14:25:39

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

38

Threads

314

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
johnmacdonald7...
User
Posts:314
Joined 2014-10-14
Last Visited 2016-12-31
Post time 2015-3-6 18:50:45 | Show all posts

switching servers

there should be , other pvps offer server switching but is normally expensive
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 johnmacdonald7... Last edit in 2015-3-6 18:50:45

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

111

Threads

5000

Posts

0

Credits

版主

Zzzz..

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
xdane
Moderator
Posts:5000
Joined 2014-9-9
Last Visited 2016-06-09
Post time 2015-3-7 14:43:38 | Show all posts

switching servers

        Hi Guys,

        You might want to repost this in the Suggestion Section. Our moderator LadyAerith is monitoring it

        http://community.gtarcade.com/forum/2053/[color

        Who knows, it might be offered soon.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 xdane Last edit in 2015-3-7 14:43:38

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

277

Threads

4261

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
judgement
User
Posts:4261
Joined 2014-9-8
Last Visited 2020-09-08
Post time 2015-3-7 15:00:39 | Show all posts

switching servers

          ;;;; I am tired of my group in my server, is there anyway to change with my existing char? ;;; kona8 posted on 2015-03-06 01:25:39;;;;

        according to what I know. I remember that changing an existence character to another server is an extremely complex and hard work more work than what they want to do, I know this cause I asked for It about 1month and some week. this is the answer I have gotten. so for now I doubt they will implement the system. maybe if they catch up and have free time to do so they might implement it.

        but as of now I doubt it. takes to much work; [I also asked what the different between that and a merge server and as respond two different things as merge server is much easier to proceed than changing one character to another server believe it or not]


Translate
Floor reply (0)

 judgement Last edit in 2015-3-7 15:00:39

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2020-10-27 15:22 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.048718 second(s), 40 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list